Need help for witness for car vandal case

Ironstarz

I know chances are slim but still on behalf of my friend would like to try my luck looking for the culprit

This incident happened at Sengkand Rivervale Dr MSCP 117D betweem Jan 14 ( Monday ) night to Jan 15 morining (Tuesday), my friend white Airwave was badly vandalised by some mofo, it was a deliberate act due to the facts below

1. My friend forgot to lock his car on that day , one Ipod was on the dashboard, 2 handphone and 1 PSP was in the glove compartment, nothing was taken, that shows its not a attempt to steal anything not even the cash card was taken/

The damaged caused , all rubber seals at the door melt , paint corroded at side door , bonnet , visor melted, windscreen smashed.

Cause of the damaged : we concluded that someone rode on a motorbike and came by, splash industrial paint remover / acid over the car, and smash the windscreen using his helmet and fled

Total cost of damage incurred : 10k according to the workshop

Money is not important, more important we are trying to find out which mofo who did this and [rifle] his arse big time. My friend is a nice guy he does not go around stepping on people toes, due to the nature of our jobs in army , some people would get ticked of by us, and we do have some suspects just that would like to see if there is any witness around and bring the forum's attention to this matter and stay alert if this fella is not a deliberate act, that means a madman is on the loose [hur]

Wa Lau [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Looks like someone is targeting at your friend [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Unless for witness else 101% sure cannot catch these fellows [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

Good luck to your friend in searching for witness [nod][nod][nod]

think hdb needs to start putting cameras at the mscp alr, knn so high cost for season parking shd justify for extra cameras, even no real camera put dummy la ppl will be deterred at least

It seems like Seng Kang area esp Rivervale side more vandalism over the past few months.

Might need to ask the NPC to patrol more.

Btw bro, ironstarz, mayb the bugger cant get the stuff on ur frenz car that why fed up n did the damages. Juz my 2cents worth.

Edited by Chiakia

But the sad thing is chances of finding witness also very low unless the car got surveilance camera mayb still got chance.

No one in their right frame of mind would vandalize other's property in the presence of other party.

That day i saw a lady whose husband drives a rush take peekture of another neighbour's civic FD also duno why must do it sneakily [laugh]

becos his claim from his insurance that why next premium is high.

Insurance dun care the car you claim the damage is due to accident or vandalism. Once you claim premium will be high [sweatdrop]