Someone 'kiap' a f**king live snail on my windscreen with my wipers!

Ordix

I drive a weekend car but usually dun go check my car when i come home from work.

But today unusually I went to take a peek on my car, see if got kena dent by lorry or van drivers or kena scratch...

#$&^#&$%&$&* To my surprise, someone 'kiap' a f**kin live snail on my windscreen with my wipers!

LIVE!!!!

Imagine when i pull it up, its like sucked there and its disgustingly slimmy!

I omit the possibility of the snail crawling up my car to my windscreen cos there was no streaks of the path it crawled up. The slimmy part is only the area where it was 'kiap'.

Luckily that snail is not on my bonnet or car top...

else the slimmy 'juice' would hav ruin the paint.

Damn this guy who did this! I curse his

Anyone with similar experience or kena the weirdiest or disguisting sxxt caused by someone on ur ride before?

tip on how to remove snail / slugs... pour salt or vinegar over it... it will sizzle n melt away [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

salt will eat up the paint

I drive a weekend car but usually dun go check my car when i come home from work.

But today unusually I went to take a peek on my car, see if got kena dent by lorry or van drivers or kena scratch...

#$&^#&$%&$&* To my surprise, someone 'kiap' a f**kin live snail on my windscreen with my wipers!

LIVE!!!!

Imagine when i pull it up, its like sucked there and its disgustingly slimmy!

I omit the possibility of the snail crawling up my car to my windscreen cos there was no streaks of the path it crawled up. The slimmy part is only the area where it was 'kiap'.

Luckily that snail is not on my bonnet or car top...

else the slimmy 'juice' would hav ruin the paint.

Damn this guy who did this! I curse his

Anyone with similar experience or kena the weirdiest or disguisting sxxt caused by someone on ur ride before?

Not sure if anyone pointed out that it's almost impossible to "kiap" the slimmy body of a snail because once you touch it, it will shrink back into it's shell, how to "kiap"?

Unless that person who did it waited for the snail to come out of the shell and crawl right where the wipers are then "kiap"...but doubt he got so much time. It's also difficult to pry the snail out of the shell to "kiap"...

Wierd case....

u prefer me to send u a cheque? hmmm then why u ask me for my add? aren't u suppose to give me your add so i can send the cheque over? [sly]

i think we know u well, u want my add cos u r now targeting my ass [:p]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

eh butoh pee sai, read properly leh. i said i give you my add lah [dizzy][dizzy][dizzy]

yah yah... why dun we just exchange add so i sometimes can pay you special visit whenever i need to poke someone? your house got soap?

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Relagsingh

Not sure if anyone pointed out that it's almost impossible to "kiap" the slimmy body of a snail because once you touch it, it will shrink back into it's shell, how to "kiap"?

Unless that person who did it waited for the snail to come out of the shell and crawl right where the wipers are then "kiap"...but doubt he got so much time. It's also difficult to pry the snail out of the shell to "kiap"...

Wierd case....

keke.. do experiment urself issit.. [laugh]

Bro, its k since the fellow didnt do more drastic things on u like denting ur car or throwing things on. Tat time I remember someone drew a heartbreak on my new car bonnet....

I tot i offended someone but in fact everytime i drove is normal fc driving.

But later i learn its only a prank done by the kids or other jokers, so the next time i take it with a pinch of salt. [;)]

You have to admit that the guy/girl who did that has a creative streak. You gotta give him/her that.

It is of course still a pretty inconsiderate act la. But creative nonetheless. haha