Someone 'kiap' a f**king live snail on my windscreen with my wipers!

Ordix

Tampines. Behind Tampines JC. Can't believe the kind of stuff people in this area throw down. We have used pads, liners, diapers, underwear, almost everything. No killer litter, but this kind of sh*t isn't any better. [:|]

I am amazed to see it coming from a young estate instead of older estate like whompoa, henderson, where the general education level may be a factor of such behaviour...

Will avoid going to Tampines area from now, esp on days when I am playing mahjong smash.gif

Kid A: "Mummy I did a good deed today! On my way back from sch I saw a snail today on the road. I was afraid it'd be squashed by some car, so I picked it up and put it on Uncle's car. I didn't want it to anyhow crawl so I used the windscreen wiper to press it, ain't I clever??? Hehehez..."

Kid B: "Hey bro, guess what I did today?! I saw this snail on a car stuck under a windscreen wiper, don't know why. But well, a rush of blood to my brain, and I used my book to slam the wiper! Haha song!"

Kid C: "Mummy I don't dare to eat seafood anymore. On my way back from sch today, I saw a poor dead snail on the road with shattered shell. Anyone who did this must be sick."

I drive a weekend car but usually dun go check my car when i come home from work.

But today unusually I went to take a peek on my car, see if got kena dent by lorry or van drivers or kena scratch...

#$&^#&$%&$&* To my surprise, someone 'kiap' a f**kin live snail on my windscreen with my wipers!

LIVE!!!!

Imagine when i pull it up, its like sucked there and its disgustingly slimmy!

I omit the possibility of the snail crawling up my car to my windscreen cos there was no streaks of the path it crawled up. The slimmy part is only the area where it was 'kiap'.

Luckily that snail is not on my bonnet or car top...

else the slimmy 'juice' would hav ruin the paint.

Damn this guy who did this! I curse his

Anyone with similar experience or kena the weirdiest or disguisting sxxt caused by someone on ur ride before?

Just dun park there anymore.

Last time my old house got worse cases. Not exaggerating but dunno how true it is cos all hearsay only. Luckily did not happen to me and my ride. [sweatdrop]

Apparently the block where I park the car there was once I heard from the banglah that somebody threw a bmx bicycle down. [jawdrop]

After that, when I shifted house, I heard from my old secondary school friend staying nearby that, someone threw a refrigerator down. [jawdrop]

Fortunately, none of the bicycle or refrigerator hit or damage any car. [sweatdrop]

Edited by Blacklancer224

Some people are just trying to play suck a "PUNK" on other cars...

You have all RIGHTS to CURSE that fella. [furious]

I joint my CURSE to that fella too yaa...

Sickening of such kind of people.... [knife]

I kena ants before. those big red color ones. i was wearing slippers and got bit. it was painful but i have to endure and drive the car to the nearest carpark before tending to my swollen toes [sweatdrop][bigcry]

read also painful!! [laugh]

I like the description "Kiap!!!!" whahahaha laugh.gif

ok sorry

haha i cant find the equivalent word in english LOL

Ok, my question. No harm to the snail right? Hehe.Your post quite funny. hehe

Well, actually i would have prefered finding a snail on my ride.

Few days back i realised my ride's bonnet got a very long and deep scratch. That is ultimate sian ness..Haiz.

I also never offend anyone. Some pple are just pure boliao, mentally unstable or jealous.

i also kena few mths back!!

i understand ur sianness......... :(

sick ppl!

but recently the suspect of the car scratcher (an indian lady) 's car kena 1 super long merry go round scratch around her whole car...

song!!!

i heard alot of ppl already suspect is her already.

from then onwards i never see her car again in the carpark already... tink she moved to somewhere else to scratch other ppl car

Edited by Ordix

Some sick idiot threw an entire plastic bag of sh*t down & it landed on the Wish. Of course, the plastic bag ruptured & upon impact, some of its contents splattered onto my car. Nbz! Really dunno is the Wish tio aim or me, or it's just some random sick act. Hurry up drove the car to the nearest car wash & paid the guys there extra to help me clean up the mess. Luckily no further damage has been done till this day. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

[sweatdrop] that is super super sick!!!

i only hear about sxxt in plastic bag from my msia fren who say they used to throw sxxt in plastic bag back when they r young!! LOL

feel sorry for u...........

i bet the smell is hard to get rid for the first few days

At least yours is snail and no damage done [nod][nod][nod]

When my ride was pretty new, some mxther fxcker place a piece of rock on my windscreen [:/]

Windscreen bo crack but there was slight chip and the place where i park my ride is not my home or workplace but jus a stop over (Open Air Carpark Lot) for food niah [mad][mad][mad]

Really got lots of KNNBCB people around [rifle][rifle][rifle]