Someone 'kiap' a f**king live snail on my windscreen with my wipers!

Ordix

I drive a weekend car but usually dun go check my car when i come home from work.

But today unusually I went to take a peek on my car, see if got kena dent by lorry or van drivers or kena scratch...

#$&^#&$%&$&* To my surprise, someone 'kiap' a f**kin live snail on my windscreen with my wipers!

LIVE!!!!

Imagine when i pull it up, its like sucked there and its disgustingly slimmy!

I omit the possibility of the snail crawling up my car to my windscreen cos there was no streaks of the path it crawled up. The slimmy part is only the area where it was 'kiap'.

Luckily that snail is not on my bonnet or car top...

else the slimmy 'juice' would hav ruin the paint.

Damn this guy who did this! I curse his

Anyone with similar experience or kena the weirdiest or disguisting sxxt caused by someone on ur ride before?

tip on how to remove snail / slugs... pour salt or vinegar over it... it will sizzle n melt away [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Vinegar is jus like acid to them ... [laugh][laugh][laugh][lipsrsealed]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

boi a boi.. Y u pay for instalments every month n let it sit in the carpark.. wat a waste..

OK.. my interpretion of d situation is.. Your car is as cold as the wall.. the snail crawl up n someone saw it on the windscreen.. didnt want it to get stuck somewhere or leave trail mark all over windscreen.. use ur wiper to restrict its moving around.. because dun wan to touch d snail

Maybe u shld buy a kopi for the kind soul.. but after reading the posts.. next time dun bother..

because.. the snail might have a chance if nt for the action.. [dead]

Think positive : the snail did crawled up on its own.

Think negative : OPC car , din move out at all, all this while hogging a very good lot.

My carpark here got some sickos. One insists on throwing out used sanitary pads out the kitchen window & another used panty-liners. Being an open-air carpark, we'll usually avoid those particular lots near the "war-zones". But one day, my car was parked at a supposedly "safer" lot, with a Wish beside me. I came downstairs & walked to my car, when I got to my car & was just about to open the door, I smelt something. So I looked under my shoes, to see if I had stepped on anything. Nothing. Looked at the road, nothing. Then I moved my eyes upwards, saw a small blob of brownish, watery stuff on my car's roof. Turned my eyes to the Wish beside me, got the shock of my life.

Some sick idiot threw an entire plastic bag of sh*t down & it landed on the Wish. Of course, the plastic bag ruptured & upon impact, some of its contents splattered onto my car. Nbz! Really dunno is the Wish tio aim or me, or it's just some random sick act. Hurry up drove the car to the nearest car wash & paid the guys there extra to help me clean up the mess. Luckily no further damage has been done till this day. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Yucks .... [dizzy][dizzy][dizzy]

At least yours is snail and no damage done [nod][nod][nod]

When my ride was pretty new, some mxther fxcker place a piece of rock on my windscreen [:/]

Windscreen bo crack but there was slight chip and the place where i park my ride is not my home or workplace but jus a stop over (Open Air Carpark Lot) for food niah [mad][mad][mad]

Really got lots of KNNBCB people around [rifle][rifle][rifle]

KNNBCB PPL!!! these ppl shu be shot, disable their fingers 1 by 1 then shoot the wrist off! then let them live on!

boi a boi.. Y u pay for instalments every month n let it sit in the carpark.. wat a waste..

OK.. my interpretion of d situation is.. Your car is as cold as the wall.. the snail crawl up n someone saw it on the windscreen.. didnt want it to get stuck somewhere or leave trail mark all over windscreen.. use ur wiper to restrict its moving around.. because dun wan to touch d snail

Maybe u shld buy a kopi for the kind soul.. but after reading the posts.. next time dun bother..

because.. the snail might have a chance if nt for the action.. [dead]

working in CBD area, if drive to work hav to pay ERP til i laosai...

so bought OPC looo

if only OPC car can use for whole of sat! heheh now always need to wait til 3pm! :(

mayb someone kiap on other ppl car, the other car owner saw n kiap on mine

haha

Wasted u never take pic

haha ya! should hav taken a pic!

i was angry, i pull out that slug, threw it on the road quite hard, i tink it shu have fainted on the spot. hahahaha

So the snail is still alive when u were there. And u choose to vent ur anger on it. shakehead.gif

Jus a car...but that thing u threw on ground a living thing....think about it....u ought to be rifle.gif

i think maybe somebody found the snail on the road and so trying to save the snail, he put the snail on your windscreen.And y he chose your car coz yours is OPC mah so the snail should be quite safe for next few days..maybe the saviour plans to come back tmr to pick up the snail.So u better place the snail back on your windscreen..hehehe

yalo.... dunno to laugh or piss off... my laobu oso laugh at me! haha

u very bad threw the snail..the snail is innocent..u should just put it back on grass field.Amitabha may buddha forgive u.

my friend's pig karp got people throw baby diapers, used condom, used tissue paper.........but he don bother.....because the pig karp is gong see one.... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][laugh][laugh]