Ordix 2nd Gear January 16, 2008 Author Share January 16, 2008 my car park is next to a river so quite frequently i got snail on my bonnet or windscreen. the snail might be attracted by the warmth of car bonnet then slowly (very slowly) crawl onto your car... really ah?? but there isnt any marks of its path up to my windscreen leh... somemore its 'kiap' quite tightly by my wipers.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Liuhao Neutral Newbie January 16, 2008 Share January 16, 2008 hmmm...that might a different story then... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ordix 2nd Gear January 16, 2008 Author Share January 16, 2008 dude consider yourself lucky, my friend kena worst then you.... check this thread http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi...ew&post=2195435 sxxt!!!! did ur fren screw any nsf today or recently?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ethene 1st Gear January 16, 2008 Share January 16, 2008 Must be you road hogging lar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ordix 2nd Gear January 16, 2008 Author Share January 16, 2008 maybe i parked in that parking lot since sunday? since never drive my car since sunday... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched January 16, 2008 Share January 16, 2008 I drive a weekend car but usually dun go check my car when i come home from work.But today unusually I went to take a peek on my car, see if got kena dent by lorry or van drivers or kena scratch... #$&^#&$%&$&* To my surprise, someone 'kiap' a f**kin live snail on my windscreen with my wipers! LIVE!!!! Imagine when i pull it up, its like sucked there and its disgustingly slimmy! I omit the possibility of the snail crawling up my car to my windscreen cos there was no streaks of the path it crawled up. The slimmy part is only the area where it was 'kiap'. Luckily that snail is not on my bonnet or car top... else the slimmy 'juice' would hav ruin the paint. Damn this guy who did this! I curse his Anyone with similar experience or kena the weirdiest or disguisting sxxt caused by someone on ur ride before? Doesn't bode good. It's a bad sign.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrericlee Neutral Newbie January 16, 2008 Share January 16, 2008 (edited) Maybe you were a mistaken target... Edited January 16, 2008 by Mrericlee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged January 16, 2008 Share January 16, 2008 Put snail under bonnet is more useful. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kwchan 1st Gear January 16, 2008 Share January 16, 2008 Ant NEST on my friend few weeks old car!! Hundreds of big black ants use the gap between the door to setup their nest can't wipe the ants away because there are way too many in the end pour boiling water into the gap to chase them away saw hundreds of ants running around on the car surface think of that and i am shivering liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zirco Neutral Newbie January 16, 2008 Share January 16, 2008 I like the description "Kiap!!!!" whahahaha ok sorry Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear January 16, 2008 Share January 16, 2008 I kena ants before. those big red color ones. i was wearing slippers and got bit. it was painful but i have to endure and drive the car to the nearest carpark before tending to my swollen toes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kwchan 1st Gear January 16, 2008 Share January 16, 2008 wear a covered shoes with socks next time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angdao Neutral Newbie January 16, 2008 Share January 16, 2008 Ok, my question. No harm to the snail right? Hehe.Your post quite funny. hehe Well, actually i would have prefered finding a snail on my ride. Few days back i realised my ride's bonnet got a very long and deep scratch. That is ultimate sian ness..Haiz. I also never offend anyone. Some pple are just pure boliao, mentally unstable or jealous. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear January 16, 2008 Share January 16, 2008 sometimes on weekends just wear something very casual. until now i'm still wear slippers, just make sure no ants loh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcff_1980 Neutral Newbie January 16, 2008 Share January 16, 2008 He saw the snail on the road very dangerous lar.. so he try to save it lor but dunno put where safer lar.. he scared later put on your car later it anyhow run and kena squash again so he Kiap it on your windscreen wiper lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bearbear1494 Clutched January 16, 2008 Share January 16, 2008 I drive a weekend car but usually dun go check my car when i come home from work.But today unusually I went to take a peek on my car, see if got kena dent by lorry or van drivers or kena scratch... #$&^#&$%&$&* To my surprise, someone 'kiap' a f**kin live snail on my windscreen with my wipers! LIVE!!!! Imagine when i pull it up, its like sucked there and its disgustingly slimmy! I omit the possibility of the snail crawling up my car to my windscreen cos there was no streaks of the path it crawled up. The slimmy part is only the area where it was 'kiap'. Luckily that snail is not on my bonnet or car top... else the slimmy 'juice' would hav ruin the paint. Damn this guy who did this! I curse his Anyone with similar experience or kena the weirdiest or disguisting sxxt caused by someone on ur ride before? My carpark here got some sickos. One insists on throwing out used sanitary pads out the kitchen window & another used panty-liners. Being an open-air carpark, we'll usually avoid those particular lots near the "war-zones". But one day, my car was parked at a supposedly "safer" lot, with a Wish beside me. I came downstairs & walked to my car, when I got to my car & was just about to open the door, I smelt something. So I looked under my shoes, to see if I had stepped on anything. Nothing. Looked at the road, nothing. Then I moved my eyes upwards, saw a small blob of brownish, watery stuff on my car's roof. Turned my eyes to the Wish beside me, got the shock of my life. Some sick idiot threw an entire plastic bag of sh*t down & it landed on the Wish. Of course, the plastic bag ruptured & upon impact, some of its contents splattered onto my car. Nbz! Really dunno is the Wish tio aim or me, or it's just some random sick act. Hurry up drove the car to the nearest car wash & paid the guys there extra to help me clean up the mess. Luckily no further damage has been done till this day. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baka Neutral Newbie January 16, 2008 Share January 16, 2008 Holy Sh|Tz! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baka Neutral Newbie January 16, 2008 Share January 16, 2008 Where u stay huh? Next time must avoid liao. Dun want sh|t stains and sh|t dents on my car ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...