Wrong screw by Citreon

Apollo

Think the Chinese forumers really nothing too free.... everything also complain... ban which artise lah... national pride lah... one thing i can confirm is their forumers stronger than the media.

Last time my friends screamed Mao the Idiot in Beijing and almost got hammered by the local chinese. The force is strong in them. The Mao in them eben stronger!!! Long Live the Idiot! [lipsrsealed]

Nationalism is strong in many many countries. Even you go bolehland and try to scold their local, sure kanna whack one. Only in Sinkeeland the tourist, Angmo BF, FTs can scold or even whack little girl with everybody around looking in astonishment... Thankfully, there is always an ah pek in shining armour to the rescue, maybe not always.

Shouldn't say this way mah.. Make fun of their late ex-leader who they respected very much, of course they get angry.. wink.gif

Imagine ourselves in their shoes.. If someone make fun of a certain old man, I will also try to be angry.. sorry bad example tongue.gif

Edited by Beei

Yes i agree, but they are over reactive. Like Zhao Wei wear a dress with rising sun, Yang Chenglin says "X years only ah" on Japanese occupation when she guess the number of years wrongly. Ban A-mei just because she sing Taiwan national anthem.... My best friend is a Shanghainese so i am not looking down at the chinese.... it's just they are over reacting. They also are active in singapore forum and scold our governor stupid cos they sponsor them to study here foc.