Strawberrypink Neutral Newbie January 16, 2008 Share January 16, 2008 can u spot the man among the coffee beans? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simply_lex Neutral Newbie January 16, 2008 Share January 16, 2008 (edited) got it! Edited January 16, 2008 by Simply_lex Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear January 16, 2008 Share January 16, 2008 Yes. saw it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear January 16, 2008 Share January 16, 2008 Saw it liao .... Bottom left side ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sgnick 1st Gear January 16, 2008 Share January 16, 2008 Am i suppose to spot just a face, or a full man with head/arms/legs? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Try_conti 2nd Gear January 16, 2008 Share January 16, 2008 saw it in less than 3 secs ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Try_conti 2nd Gear January 16, 2008 Share January 16, 2008 just the face & forehead .... almost botak ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged January 16, 2008 Share January 16, 2008 its just one of the beans, not a combination Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear January 16, 2008 Share January 16, 2008 I need a cup of coffee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strawberrypink Neutral Newbie January 16, 2008 Author Share January 16, 2008 hahaha have some other. post later tonite... cheerzzz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear January 16, 2008 Share January 16, 2008 I think I'm retarded... Find si beh ku leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear January 16, 2008 Share January 16, 2008 better than me. i cant even see it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linusloh Clutched January 16, 2008 Share January 16, 2008 Found it, in less than 6s Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear January 16, 2008 Share January 16, 2008 Keep looking lor... Sure can find one... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear January 16, 2008 Share January 16, 2008 That's it... I'm retarded... Was staring at the pic for a few minutes... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smiley Neutral Newbie January 16, 2008 Share January 16, 2008 3 secs.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ooniik Neutral Newbie January 16, 2008 Share January 16, 2008 I see ..................................... beans, beans and more beans.......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crummytyre Neutral Newbie January 16, 2008 Share January 16, 2008 That's it... I'm retarded... Was staring at the pic for a few minutes... Take comfort that you took so long to spot the man. The thing about being "retarded" or "slow" or being an "idiot savant" is that these people tend to focus very well on something which does not help them with coping to the external environment. That is to say, a "retarded" would probably find the man sooner than the normal person. Remember Rainman? So you are normal. Hahaha...Ooops ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...