Davidklt Supercharged January 15, 2008 Share January 15, 2008 A person may be prideless but it doesnt mean we or anybody can or have the right treat them like a lesser human being. And in this case as stated in the thread, humiliating the person and asking to eat from the trash and pushing him to the ground. This is so not right. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Contax 1st Gear January 15, 2008 Share January 15, 2008 I encountered it at Petronas station second link on the way back home . I just look into his eyes and said 'NO' .and then off he went... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcriffen Clutched January 15, 2008 Share January 15, 2008 ok, guess i have to be firm the next time round.Anyway, thanks for your solutions. thats not a solution...don't be a wounded hero, although i don't condon into u giving him money. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Curahee 1st Gear January 15, 2008 Share January 15, 2008 你很有慈悲心 Sorry i dunno how to put in eng as i not gd in eng expression Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_tee 2nd Gear January 15, 2008 Share January 15, 2008 bro , u r super lucky to meet jus a rolex seller tat petrol kiosk is super popular with the "HIV Syringe" guy, i m not sure if u heard of him anyway i consider tat area super high risk,tat one together with the mobil, and the shell at jln wong ah fook, many cases of car robbery there n sometime back they even headshot one guy in the petrol kiosk i normally pump furthur in on the outskirts of taman sentosa, those kind of kiosks deeper inside away from the main road. i m not saying it is more safe there, but it wont be so high profile. this remind me of another incident sometime back, my lady friend was driving her SUV back from KL together wif 3 female companions. when they are nearing GP esso, there was a super 4 SG REGISTERED bike travelling on the right lane, she kept a distance n the bike moved away, she then overtook him n continue as per normal, she confirmed it was a safe pass as she waited for the bike to go into lane 2 fully before she slowly overtake him she noticed that when she overtook him, the rider looked into the cabin (3 ladies) and the rider slowed down, wen she turned into the petrol kiosk, b4 she opened her door, she saw the same bike coming in, feelin uneasy she hesitated for awhile, the bike parked behind her and the rider tried to open her door, she quickly start engine n sped off turning into the car wash lane of shell, she already engaged reverse gear, once the bike come into the lane, she is prepared to ram him down, 5mins of waiting, nothing yet, she then exit the station , the rider then was in hot persuit of her, at the toll station, luckily she got touch n go n sped off with the bike still in hot persuit. on nearing msia customs, the rider stopped n u turn back it may seem like she may have pissed the rider off, n the rider prolly wanted to have a word wif her, but the suspicious thing is, why didnt he follow her thru back to sg ? i mean if its a sgporean living in msia, no one would ride to re fuel up at the petrol kiosk at border n then u turn back, it dosent make sense. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redfoxx Neutral Newbie January 15, 2008 Author Share January 15, 2008 maybe he is a gay...tats y he is so persistent. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redfoxx Neutral Newbie January 15, 2008 Author Share January 15, 2008 its not window problem...i opened the door to get into my car after paying for petrol. then that bugger straight away popped his head into my car even before i can close the door. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Metalslug Neutral Newbie January 15, 2008 Share January 15, 2008 HIV syringe guy! disgusting... i kana e rolex guy before. freaked me out cos i didnt expect him to come to close and he stuck mi hand into my window too. told him no many times, he is very persistent. i always wonder is the rolex real then if its real why doesnt he sell it at pawnshop. at least wong ah fook shell no such issue. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wanderer Clutched January 15, 2008 Share January 15, 2008 Then kiap his head with the door lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wanderer Clutched January 15, 2008 Share January 15, 2008 Most probably, the bike has been stolen from its owner earlier Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gantan88 Clutched January 15, 2008 Share January 15, 2008 bro , u r super lucky to meet jus a rolex seller tat petrol kiosk is super popular with the "HIV Syringe" guy, i m not sure if u heard of him anyway i consider tat area super high risk,tat one together with the mobil, and the shell at jln wong ah fook, many cases of car robbery there n sometime back they even headshot one guy in the petrol kiosk i normally pump furthur in on the outskirts of taman sentosa, those kind of kiosks deeper inside away from the main road. i m not saying it is more safe there, but it wont be so high profile. this remind me of another incident sometime back, my lady friend was driving her SUV back from KL together wif 3 female companions. when they are nearing GP esso, there was a super 4 SG REGISTERED bike travelling on the right lane, she kept a distance n the bike moved away, she then overtook him n continue as per normal, she confirmed it was a safe pass as she waited for the bike to go into lane 2 fully before she slowly overtake him she noticed that when she overtook him, the rider looked into the cabin (3 ladies) and the rider slowed down, wen she turned into the petrol kiosk, b4 she opened her door, she saw the same bike coming in, feelin uneasy she hesitated for awhile, the bike parked behind her and the rider tried to open her door, she quickly start engine n sped off turning into the car wash lane of shell, she already engaged reverse gear, once the bike come into the lane, she is prepared to ram him down, 5mins of waiting, nothing yet, she then exit the station , the rider then was in hot persuit of her, at the toll station, luckily she got touch n go n sped off with the bike still in hot persuit. on nearing msia customs, the rider stopped n u turn back it may seem like she may have pissed the rider off, n the rider prolly wanted to have a word wif her, but the suspicious thing is, why didnt he follow her thru back to sg ? i mean if its a sgporean living in msia, no one would ride to re fuel up at the petrol kiosk at border n then u turn back, it dosent make sense. That could be a stolen bike . The rider is a malaysia after all. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear January 15, 2008 Share January 15, 2008 Why is your money, even if it's a few RM, visible to others? and your door open so big that he can pop in? Think you are an open target to him. BTW, the rolex can buy anot? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear January 15, 2008 Share January 15, 2008 Only affects people like you. I encountered the same thing before, but I didnt find it bothersome, quite entertaining actually. Coz when he ask me for my few dollars change, I said ok... RM6 for your watch. He refused. So told him forget it lor, and pointed to the garbage bin and show him the eating gesture. He stick his head thru my window, I wind it up hoping to kiap his head. Then he kpkb, I got out of the car, ask if he wanna fight and shove him to the floor. He say sorry and ran off. Bro, it's a rolex from road side.. RM6? I was thinking of RM4 only Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear January 15, 2008 Share January 15, 2008 depends on whether it is a automatic or battery operated. The latter in Sg cost SGD20 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged January 15, 2008 Share January 15, 2008 Just ignore them and they'll go away peacefully A couple of years ago I walked the causeway from MY back to Singapore. A young Chinese man followed me and wanted $$ from me (he spoke in Mandarin). I ignored him and he followed me for more than 100m and kept repeating that he will call his men if I didn't give him money. I was so irritated I said to him in Hokkien that if he didn't disappear from my sight, I'll re-arrange his face for him. He ran across the road and disappeared amongst the cars. These pple usually issue empty threats only. You must see the sum say and act accordingly Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear January 15, 2008 Share January 15, 2008 you are ranger trained, we are not Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged January 15, 2008 Share January 15, 2008 (edited) Bro...without the rifle, I'm just an ordinary person on the road At that moment, I assessed the situation and conclude that I could take him down if he tries to be funny. But if he really have gangs and they set themselves upon me, I'll have to do what I did best - RUN!!! That's why I say must see the sum say Edited January 15, 2008 by Chickenfarm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear January 15, 2008 Share January 15, 2008 wah lao.. that means if I buy at RM4, I still need to spend $5 to change battery leh ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...