New "Automatic" Logitech Mouse

Blue2

The "wire" very short leh... The cursor will run all over the screen... Very soon you'll have some liquid and solid waste on the mousepad... Within the next few days, you'll have to get a new mouse... And the above process wil repeat itself...

need to feed this automatic mouse anot huh?.... or connected to pc liao den it jus use the power supply can liao?... den still alive a not?... will run away anot den i have to cage the mouse anot?...wah... i help u think wat consumer might ask le^^

now wireless liao lor...

the wire u see is the antenna la it is for extended range coverage[laugh] [laugh][laugh] The mouse is train it will goes to a designated area to discharge[laugh] [laugh][laugh]

no need to feed la...logictech have it all sort it( almost i think [sweatdrop] )

It charges via the "antenna" and will stay in its home ( mousepad ) [laugh][laugh][laugh]

So the mouse will also sleep with you so boh?

Machiam all in one... Part PC peripheral and part pet... Also part vermin once you find it chewing up all your magazines and cupboard and bed and doors and sofa...etc...

If I put the mouse pad on my bed then it will see with me lor [laugh][laugh][laugh]

However, this mouse is not suitable for ppl with cats in their home [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]