Liverpool Under Hot Soup................

Maxus-MIFA9

Yes winning Cup is 1 thing but winning the league is another...

But what I dun like about him is he did not sign player for long term...

It seems his signings is just a stop gap measure....

Rotation policy...could be his tactic...look how far it has bought tinkermen I with Chelsea and now 2 managers on they are still reaping the rewards...

when a manager keep winning the league,they wan the cup,when won the cups,want league.of coz we do know why LFC want EPL so badly...but look at Capello,what happen when he won the Liga later when Real having a league drought..knn still tio pok [laugh] gu niang one...

agree with u.i dun even mind liverpool getting into champions league rather than JM taking over as manager.liv never had arrogant manager [thumbsdown] and hope it will never happen.liv is build on supportive fans who never gave up on their team and thus they r a great club.i oso would like ur idea to have it kenny back [thumbsup] .

at 18 consider ok la..of coz dont say those below 16s wonders...

1 thing to notice..RB dont take risk on youth like AW and AF which both of them make those youth shine mostly...of coz AF's golden boys like Lee Sharpe,Giggs era and AW's in picking young and nurture them into superstar...RB lose alot in this way..sigh

AW once brought pennants when he was quite young for more than a millions.. now end up at liverpool.. walcotts still haven shine yet.. but it seem that all english players die at the hand of AW. think "fox in the box".. francis jeffers [laugh][lipsrsealed]