Chickenfarm Turbocharged January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 This type only yaya papaya nia nia When he go in, sure kwai kwai listen to the MP wan This type is like those so-called very garung self proclaimed pai kia (actually is young punk) making a scene in Orchard road. When police come, they shout vulgarities and even wanna fight the police. Why??? bcos they got lots of female audience mah so if dun action now then when rite?!! Then after they kena handcuffed and put inside the patrol car...still kick and headbutt the car. But once they reach the police station and placed in the lockup, they'll cry and beg for mercy I noe bcos I is oso a former police regular ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 I mainly farm for eggs...but when the hens are old and no longer productive, I sell them off as table food - Chup chuan Lau Kway Boo soup is very very potent Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoop Neutral Newbie January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 ha ha.. Army regular, Police regular.. you uniform junkie or adendrine junkie dun plah plah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 I is neber stulli and low ar-lee-ker-ted farmer with no skills then. All I knew was operate a rifle. So after ROD no more rifle to play with, I downgrade and play with smaller toy known as revolver/pistol lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 Thanks for the translation. It's funny. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 Chicken Farmer makes big bucks, as I understand. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 Not me lah...I is small time player only...besides...my full time logging-on to MCF tells alot of my "hitting mosquito" business Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear January 11, 2008 Author Share January 11, 2008 totally agreed... if we don't help ourselves, who will? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoop Neutral Newbie January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 alamak.. you siting down surfing but got your kah kia to run ur operations. ha ha scully you hi tech farmer.. carry blackberi around that can surf at the same time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 I doubt so...just look at his pic on the newspapers...no remorse at all He'll probably come out and tell pple DB is nothing You do have a point... Think he needs a taste of the Changi "Chalet" to get his spoilt brat mentality out... Well, just another one in Singapore... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 I cannot afford any kar kias Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 Chinese got a saying "dog cannot change it sh*t eating habit" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 I think we have seen too many of these characters who think they are someone, does something stupid think they can get away with it and regrets it in the end... Mai kong liao... Eventually he'll be in the news again... Maybe this time on his admission into drug rehab? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 Bro, may i know what is your height and weight while u r still a regular in SAF? we can have a rough gauge how fit u r!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 what is the drop out rate for local ranger course har? I dun really noe the average but for my batch, we had 32 initially but in the end, only 13 came thru. (actually...12, if u minus the last minute kena f**ked off one). Mostly got injuries, some cannot tahun drop out half way and some accumulates too many demerit points kena failed on the spot Oso, during the 1st phase in Singapore (1 month of physical training), the finale is a 10 km fullpack run in FBO. Some cannot make it within the 45 mins timing so kena kicked out. Only when u passed the physical phase then can u proceed to the Jungle traning phase in Thailand or Brunei for those who cant take it and quit, do they ring the bell like shown in the movie G.I. Jean? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 Hope this new year, a new beginning for your business. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoop Neutral Newbie January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 you steady man.. 1 man show still have time to come in MCF. He he I would luv to hear abt his experience in DB.. think the media would interview him. Scully he say "Chicken feet, no sweat" ha ha [smash] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoop Neutral Newbie January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 he prob cry mother and father.. after NS run overseas and hide.. then kena charge for AWOL from ICT. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...