Ex-teen actor starts jail term for insubordination in NS

Altivo

One of my men went in for 10 days. Then when he was discharged, he told me he reported sick and got "Attend B" for 7 days. In the end he only kena DB programme for 3 days. If that could happen in the 90s, I shld think tt the DB is even more relak these days. But for this celeb punk, I can't say cos he looked so fair and smooth [lipsrsealed]

3SG in unit machiam like CPLs..only in BMT they big fark..at unit, kena arrow same sai kang as the men, but hold more responsiblities..

the real good ones are the CFCs..only top 30% of the CPL gets promoted to CFC..so they are even more 'rare' than the 2LTs..

eh ... BMT 3SG oso everydae kena by CSM's silent arrows and SSM's stand by bed... xcept its behind closed doors.... we also scrub toilet n urinals n bowls of our bunk and the recruit's in betw batches n stand by company with only the SGTs plus PC ... every batch crawl in the sand/mud with the recruits on the last day of field camp (forgot call wad le)... wake up and sleep later than rec... everytime take the stupid boat... nights off oso sian ji bua... hahaha... never catch last boat sure kena weekend... haha [laugh][laugh]

also kena hamburger la...

[rolleyes] Errrmmm..U are gripping about the system of Commisioned officers vs non Comm officers...But did it ever occur to you that in ths big world we live in, SAF is not the only one to have this system???

Durex is too damn expensive for them... They provide Durex's poor little called Carex... Please use the latter at your own risk...

Tip : Since it's free, better if you used 2 at a go to minimise any risk...

ha ha well said.... strangely, many people fail to see that army is much like the office, you do what your boss tell you to do, you are expendable, not happy/satisfied your problem, bitch about it later on your own. Its a mental block that many fail to get through.

seriously i dont understand how someone can screw up NS.. just follow instructions and do and endure for 2years! dont even have to use brains! its SAF! serve and f off!!

Read from article use 2 condom pose more dangerous den use one. When we go in and out during sex, the 2 condom will move and rub against each other. Friction will cause breakage to the condom.