The Golden Path 黄金路  

158 members have voted

1. 1.

• Like this show..
    • Dun like this show..
    • Never seen..
    • Never heard of it at all..

Bun nt nice la... laugh.gif

U noe hw come Jin Long become triad boss? I tink he couldnt pay up the $120K debt for his ah kong tts y gotta work for the loanshark.

i also think so... remember the loan shark boss who owns the coffin shop pretty impressed by jing long the last time when jing long went to save his ah gong and held him hostage with a pair of disposable chopsticks!!!

Kaijie persues Jin Long coz Jin Long related to a murder case.FeiFei in the end know Kaijie's true colour.FeiFei block a shoot for Jin Long and she dont want die in arm of KaiJie..so Jin Long carrys her till her last breath.k enough of spoiler [laugh]

Wow bro, how you know? MobTV?

U go Channel 8 The Golden Path webbie, they tell u everything sia [rolleyes]

Me too found the 1st episode kinda confusing and luan.

But after I got the story, have been watching whenever I can.

One of the better drama serials from Mediacorp for some time liao.

I'm so surprised Li Nanxing can actually still carry off his role of being a 20+yo guy! He's coming to 40 rite? Or already 40? He still looks like the Shuang Tian Zhi Zhun time lor. Compare to how Zoe Tay has aged.... tongue.gif

Chew Chor Meng also...his middle-age chubbiness just made his nerdy role more convincing. I mean, since when have you seen a fit and buff nerd? laugh.gif

i was laughing like mad at chew chor meng's role yesterday.

he is suppose to have psychology problem but he acts like a retard.laugh.gif

but very funny role he is playing.

Kaijie persues Jin Long coz Jin Long related to a murder case.FeiFei in the end know Kaijie's true colour.FeiFei block a shoot for Jin Long and she dont want die in arm of KaiJie..so Jin Long carrys her till her last breath.k enough of spoiler laugh.gif

smash.gif

Mai siao siao..... got RSM and defi gauges some more!

Fast leh!

Kui VTEC!

Thanks guys ..

BUT JinFeng is dead...

HOW DID JIN FENG DIE?! TELL ME!!!

JinLong Drives a Civic and he is a member at SHC!

i don't think they are defi gauges.

lol. I think he is into serious mental issue liao.. i guess it is more or less like a retard.

Anyway, i seldom watch ch 8 drama serial but i think golden path is really good. Li nan xing's acting is good. The song & lyrics is nice also.

Look like lot of fellow members here also like this show. haha.