Yaloryalor 5th Gear January 8, 2008 Author Share January 8, 2008 Actually why she kena raped by that Kaijie in the end huh? I missed that episode! Or anyone knows which episode it is, I go Youtube find and watch. kai jie came to save jin feng from being rape by the producer in the hotel room. after he got rid of the bad guys he stayed in the room w Jin Feng while she is still high n horny from the date rape drugs. Jin Feng then seduced kai jie because she on the drugs and flash him her OO. Kai Jie blood rush to his kok head cannot think w his brain so they... Bro, your description dam funny! I cant stop laughing, I am now in office.. Shh... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sfhuang Clutched January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 Walau this show so many people die one ar. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sci10213 3rd Gear January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 Jing Feng is dead ~~ ... she chio meh? dun find so leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 I am not surprised that they are going to groom Wang Yuqing (王昱清) as the Best Supporting Actor winner in the Star Award next year. The current role is a vast difference from the role he was famous in..... still can remember him as THE 小飞鱼 Wow! 小飞鱼 was telecast during my primary school days. It's more like '老'飞鱼 now. But still in tip-top condition for a guy in 40s. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 小飞鱼 become a mentally challenged Yiu Gui Zhai (Orang Minyak) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wanderer Clutched January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 Still tip top meh??? Can see his belly liao But Li Nanxing seems like he's still the same in his younger days. Maybe medical science at work? PS: Think we are in the same era! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 kai jie came to save jin feng from being rape by the producer in the hotel room. after he got rid of the bad guys he stayed in the room w Jin Feng while she is still high n horny from the date rape drugs. Jin Feng then seduced kai jie because she on the drugs and flash him her OO. Kai Jie blood rush to his kok head cannot think w his brain so they... Let's not reproach Tay Ping Hui too much. It's not his fault. Nobody in the right state of mind would want to rape Jin Feng. There are many other better girls out there Tay Ping Hui is actually the 'VICTIM' ok. Let's be more understanding. Alright. No flamings please. ok... my temp signature line for the week: "最近我每天都梦到金凤, 她告诉我她死得很惨。 大哥...快告诉我金凤是怎么死的??!!!金凤是怎么死的??!!!" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wanderer Clutched January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 Did you watch last night episode? She appeared in a black dress with her hair down.. Dam chio! Yup yup! Story getting more intense as Jin Long is back as a triad boss liao... Actually, I prefer her hair in a bun and still wearing tube dress Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 But I find the storyline very unacceptable. Since when in real-life have you ever seen a rich daughter wooing a Lau Ah Beng until like that? Got lah......... there will always be some exceptions in our society..... Haben encounter b4 doesn't mean dun have mah.... Having a Lau Beng-wooing daughter. No wonder the father (in the show) also shakes head. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wanderer Clutched January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 Now become 老油鱼 ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 Still tip top meh??? Can see his belly liao Laugh Catch 王昱清 in '手足' and you will know what I mean. Very suave for a man in 40s. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tunge 1st Gear January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 Let's not reproach Tay Ping Hui too much. It's not his fault. Nobody in the right state of mind would want to rape Jin Feng. There are many other better girls out there Tay Ping Hui is actually the 'VICTIM' ok. Let's be more understanding. Alright. No flamings please. let's just use Kai Jie instead of Tay Ping Hui lah, hah... I'd agree w u on the point that it's not Kai Jie fault to succumb to his horniness but than in this case Jin Feng is his SISTER! ok lah, no blood relation but still they grew up together she calling him kor kor since they were kids.... it's like sleeping w ur cousin... but anyways it's just a show n a damn good one to be able to invoke so much emotions in the viewers hah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 But I find the storyline very unacceptable. Since when in real-life have you ever seen a rich daughter wooing a Lau Ah Beng until like that? Got lah......... there will always be some exceptions in our society..... Haben encounter b4 doesn't mean dun have mah.... Yes. With this show gaining in popularity, many rich daughters will start looking at Ah Beng for a change. You might be right. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 Kaijie persues Jin Long coz Jin Long related to a murder case.FeiFei in the end know Kaijie's true colour.FeiFei block a shoot for Jin Long and she dont want die in arm of KaiJie..so Jin Long carrys her till her last breath.k enough of spoiler Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 kai jie came to save jin feng from being rape by the producer in the hotel room. after he got rid of the bad guys he stayed in the room w Jin Feng while she is still high n horny from the date rape drugs. Jin Feng then seduced kai jie because she on the drugs and flash him her OO. Kai Jie blood rush to his kok head cannot think w his brain so they... Let's not reproach Tay Ping Hui too much. It's not his fault. Nobody in the right state of mind would want to rape Jin Feng. There are many other better girls out there Tay Ping Hui is actually the 'VICTIM' ok. Let's be more understanding. Alright. No flamings please. ok... my temp signature line for the week: "最近我每天都梦到金凤, 她告诉我她死得很惨。 But he bought an aprtment to keep her for free xxx ma thats where she pregnant 大哥...快告诉我金凤是怎么死的??!!!金凤是怎么死的??!!!" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 not all die..but all directly is caused by Kaijie one... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 wah...went to lunch n came back...increased by 2 pages liao ar.very hot topic man.make me 'hot' also...missed so much abt de story.if i watch today will i stil understand de story?...don wanna b lost... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 Don't worry about getting lost and not being able to catch up. Fellow MCFers will guide you along. Just throw your inquiries here. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...