Yaloryalor

The Golden Path 黄金路  

158 members have voted

1. 1.

• Like this show..
    • Dun like this show..
    • Never seen..
    • Never heard of it at all..

There is another Hong Kong serial many many years back about a mother brought up some children with several sibling infighting. The title was "Mother" (mu qing) played by Huang shu yi.

Edited by Charlieliu

Kai Jie and Jin Feng last time.

It's been 5 years since Jin Feng died.... 2 points

1. With Kaijie's character, he kept the condo empty for 5 years without economic return? Property prices took a dip from Mid 90s to 2003, maybe he not willing to take the hit, but to rent out?

2. Kaijie is a smart chap, even if he is willing to leave the condo empty...... He left Jin Feng stuff there for 5 years??? Thought he would be careful enough to destroy evidence

juz my 2.99cents tonite

Wow! [nod]

See any bro can "help" Kai Jie to "explain"? [laugh]

I think Kaijie didn't leave it empty.

Remember when Jin Long pass him a disc of his crime,

he went back to the Condo to view it.

why do you think he forgot about his own condo?

maybe he did pop-by once in a while?

but then,to leave the vcd behind is really stupid and lame.laugh.gif

i would have broke it up and scratch it and throw it away.

today is my 1st time watch the whole episode... gt watch once but their acting skills i see le buay tahan so lost interest... now see again not bad wor.... Lin Fei v pretty inlove.gif

her blue CLK cabriolet even more pretty.laugh.gifthumbsup.gif

[reply]

I think she's better than felicia, so sad that my felicia become so plastic. Everything also fake.. shakehead.gif

I think Fei Fei has a rather small head as compare to her body...and she got long neck......the face chantik la...but overall proportion not as bagus lei...

He din really save it little by little la..

He was working for the Hai-Ge (Zheng Ge-Ping) since young, probably got the moolah from him.

So its black money..

Haha..5k can become 500k..such good deal i also wan to find lor if it exists. [nod]

why do you think he forgot about his own condo?

maybe he did pop-by once in a while?

but then,to leave the vcd behind is really stupid and lame.laugh.gif

i would have broke it up and scratch it and throw it away.

Actually, the whole show is very lame from the very beginning.

After a big robbery case which involved killing a police, Jin Long's father still settled at Chinatown, which was right beside the POLICE HEADQUARTER at Outram/Cantonment area.

Any criminal with common sense would have quickly brought the 2 children to Malaysia to settle down. The 2 children were not interested in studies, and education in Sg should not be the reason for holding the family back here. They could still go to school in Malaysia if they wanted to.

Edited by Albeniz