Shorty Turbocharged January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 i'm a malay guy...but i still like de show!but already missed a few episodes.now dunno wats happening.actually...i like chinese show more den malay show.way better acting.n really like li nanxing.one of de better n evergreen actors. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 Next time you write a script showing a rich son wooing a lao ah lian lah.. Who can be the lao ah lian? Fann Wong can lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 Thanks guys .. BUT JinFeng is dead... HOW DID JIN FENG DIE?! TELL ME!!! JinLong Drives a Civic and he is a member at SHC! Bro...Kai De knows how Jing Feng dies JinLong's civic last seen at Lau Pasat back alley Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 Kai Da or Kai De? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 I am not surprised that they are going to groom Wang Yuqing (王昱清) as the Best Supporting Actor winner in the Star Award next year. Those acted in nit-wit characters usually win the best support award. More so for 王昱清 as during his pioneer roles in the early days, there were no such recognition events as Star Awards. He deserved something from SBC, yes those SBC days. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 sorry...I is a member of the "Lost Road Soldier"...mandarin pronunciation a bit off But Jin Feng is dead ~~ ... And Kai Da is a fruitcake Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 Bro, its exactly becos of such ridiculous story lines that makes people want to watch and say its a show! Looks like our own mediacorpse is learning a thing or two from their korean & jap counterparts Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear January 8, 2008 Author Share January 8, 2008 Thanks for supporting chinese show! Li nanxing is really good! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 BUT Jin Feng is dead ~~ ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tunge 1st Gear January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 yeah love the show too! the story is really interesting with many twist n turns. actors and actressed all very good "jing feng" did a great job even thought she's a newbe and Li Nan Xing no need to say lah... but i think Joanne Peh's acting still CMI, remember got one scene everyone crying because Jing Fend died, only her crying looks damn fake man Felicia Chin is Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 ok wait....who is jin feng?...i tink nvr watch for 1 half wks already...cant remember who jin feng is.n...tay ping hui is such an ass! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tunge 1st Gear January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 Jing Feng is the Jing Long's little sis, the one who almost got conned to be actress and almost got raped by the manager... but in the end raped by her own step bro Kai Jie... btw she is dead if u don't know by now... show go catch up on the show as more twist n turns come along! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 but i think Joanne Peh's acting still CMI, remember got one scene everyone crying because Jing Fend died, only her crying looks damn fake man Neber win anything at the Star Awards...act until so kilat for wat But Jin Feng is dead ~~ ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 but i think Joanne Peh's acting still CMI, remember got one scene everyone crying because Jing Fend died, only her crying looks damn fake man Jaonne Peh's crying is FAKE because Jinfeng is NOT her REAL sister (pun intended). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 wa best ..really got this thread statred..so far,this the only drama i never miss an episode till now... KaiJie is the destroyer of everything!From Jin Ge,to Jin Feng,to Jin Long,to Kai Da...finally FeiFei also die in his hand... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icekitten Clutched January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 Actually why she kena raped by that Kaijie in the end huh? I missed that episode! Or anyone knows which episode it is, I go Youtube find and watch. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 best is how Kai Jie found out the hotel and room number where Jin Feng was?lagi very "drama" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icekitten Clutched January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 Like teh show but cannot take the song by the miss road soldier. Their voice very irritating. I like the starting theme song leh. At first I thought it was some Dong Li Huo Che (remember the long hair duo?) song. Quite surprised to know it was the Milubing. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...