The Golden Path 黄金路  

158 members have voted

1. 1.

• Like this show..
    • Dun like this show..
    • Never seen..
    • Never heard of it at all..

Bro, this statement is classic! [laugh][laugh]

Here is Jing Feng pic for those who dunno her http://www.flickr.com/photos/miss-singapor...erse/471426698/

I like JinFeng a lot.... i mean when she is in Ms. Singapore pageant....she is my fav. but why she die? I like to see more of her.

Actually I never associate her with Ms. Spore pageant at all till one bro show her pic then i know. She is not so pretty in the show.

Really like her when she is in the pageant.... really hope she win but lost... she might have a chance in Ms Universe if she went. She's really pretty.

Quite poor thing, many ppl condem her acting.. Some even say not fair why give felicia such a good role to develop but bai wei xiu role is like can do without.. [laugh]

Okay la...after all, Felicia won Star Search before. Must have some liao.

I feel that her role in this show is not challenging enuff to release her potential within...

Like most people said, a good actor also need a good role to be presented to her...

Her role in this show really nothing much...

rolleyes.gif