Wanderer Clutched January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 Yup, true......... starting to show from the mid few episodes. Ya.... I was like Her gungho kungfu skills go where liao?? Holiday izzit? Maybe Kaijie's bone marrow at work..... render her meek liao ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 specially dedicated to chickenfarm and all jinfeng's fan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 Mai lai sio hai Later my CO give me defaulters' parade Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wanderer Clutched January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 Dun always assume defaulters parade leh.... Sekali it's Change Parade cum 5BX..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Curahee 1st Gear January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 Hey bro...I suppose u saw all the series rite..so who si Fei Fei when she is young? Where she come out from? Why she set to find xing fu jiu lou? Bro, I din watch all the series. I try to but at times missed some. I also dunno why Fei Fei so insist to find Xing Fu Jiu Lou also? This show is sponsor by Vitagen so every now and then Fei Fei will "purposely" drink Vitagen in the show. So fake.. Bua tahan wanna laugh! Yeah. Nowadays show all like tat. The 7 pm hand leg show also like tat. Advertise for harvey norman. Spoil the whole show Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Curahee 1st Gear January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 [reply]hate KAIJIE SIA stupid idiot But logically speaking, Kaijie had not done anything really that bad so far. Somethings he had done: (1) He just called the cop to catch Jin Long's father, who was a million dollar robber. He had the right to do so. (2) He is currently courting a rich man's daughter. (3) Had sex with Jin Feng (who herself was at an even bigger fault). JinFeng got herself drown finally because she was really very irritating. He didn't want all these to happen. On the other hand, Jin Long given all the blessings from auntie Siao, did not cherish them and joined the gang instead. He had himself to blame actually. Nobody can set him up if he had a strong intrinsic character. Come one guys, please don't flame me. I am just looking from another view point at this current stage. I know you guys are going to throw stones at me. bro must remember kaijie eating jin long dead father money actually right onlyh he does not knoe KNN i really hate to the core kaijie la no SHAME Bro, I also hate Kaijie. The above comments not from me leh.. We all hate him so much. Gd job to Tay Bin Hui. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 That's why I say mai lai sio hai Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 we just hate the character he is playing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 just some thoughts from other forum: Something is not right about the timeline. Holland V aired in 2003. Golden Pillow in 1995. If 2003 is 5 yrs after Jin Feng's death, that means she died in 1998. So between the time when she watched Golden Pillow on TV and the time of her death is 3 years. She died at age 19 (cos she is 2 yrs from the legal age of acting without parental consent - age 21). So when we first saw the grown up Jin Feng, she is age 16. She couldn't possibly be 16 at that time becos she was said to have taken her O Levels several times and failed. Even if she is age 16 in 1995, Kaida revealed that when Jin Feng joined the Huang family, she is 10 yrs old, which is 1989. In 1982, Jin Long looks to be 14 or 15 liao, so 7 yrs later, he should be 21 or 22 when they joined the Huang family? I'm not sure becos I missed the episodes when they were children, only catching part of the first episode. In 1982, Kaiqi looks to be 9 or 10 yrs old. Therefore, in 2003, she is 31? So she's getting married at 31? I think I think too much ===================================== I juz find tat the scene where Lin Fei is drinking Vitagen at her office window is so weird!!!! Even Kaiqi is drinking a bottle of it while walking into the dining table!!! Really heavily advertised too much in the show. Why dun they adv in the scene where Jin Long asked for a drink then Kaijie offered him vitagen instead? Tat shows not only gals in the show can drink...guys oso can! Hahaha... Lin Fei began to suspect Kaijie but too bad lah. Kaijie is too smart for her to find out the truth. She ended up marrying him as she felt guilty for suspecting him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 Lukily they never write the script in such a way that Jin Feng got drown in a tub of Vitagen U think too much liao lah... Old pple say "Choh Hee siao kuay hee gong" ... When approaching a show...dun be too analytical...just enjoy the story Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny3664 Neutral Newbie January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 Agreed. e song sucks. basically dat stupid so called 'band' sucks... sing like kill pig like dat... coarse voice to be singer? nah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gantan88 Clutched January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 Wa solid... that fellow actually analyse so much! I read i also blur... too many details... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Curahee 1st Gear January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 hAHA or the chow chu ming keep dreaming of jin feng spirit drinking vitagen. Send a msg tat 7th mth also can offer vitagen to ho hia di. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Curahee 1st Gear January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 I think they try too hard to be unique. Kena backfired with this tactic and make them even worst den before Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Irene Neutral Newbie January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 hey hey can anyone tell me what happened on fri's episode? I missed it. Summary pls.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear January 12, 2008 Share January 12, 2008 i missed it too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Renegade777 5th Gear January 12, 2008 Share January 12, 2008 Can someone please tell me who the fu ck this Jin Feng is? I watched it for 10 mins last night while waitin for doctor and thought its that bloody Felicia Chin! KNN!!! Hahahaha!!! You are just like the quote you mentioned : Mcff_1980: ask her K20A most probably she think is some durian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny3664 Neutral Newbie January 12, 2008 Share January 12, 2008 e song is really bad. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...