Yaloryalor

The Golden Path 黄金路  

158 members have voted

1. 1.

• Like this show..
    • Dun like this show..
    • Never seen..
    • Never heard of it at all..

nothing beats asian beauty hahahaha but i see the show only girl i find attractive is the one getting married

I have weird taste.

I find none of them appealing.

hate KAIJIE SIA stupid idiot

But logically speaking, Kaijie had not done anything really that bad so far.

Somethings he had done:

(1) He just called the cop to catch Jin Long's father, who was a million dollar robber. He had the right to do so. (2) He is currently courting a rich man's daughter. (3) Had sex with Jin Feng (who herself was at an even bigger fault). JinFeng got herself drown finally because she was really very irritating. He didn't want all these to happen.

On the other hand, Jin Long given all the blessings from auntie Siao, did not cherish them and joined the gang instead. He had himself to blame actually. Nobody can set him up if he had a strong intrinsic character.

Come one guys, please don't flame me. I am just looking from another view point at this current stage.

I know you guys are going to throw stones at me.

just a few things to share with you...

Jin Long joined the gang to pay off his Grandpa $120,000 debt. By then, he already left "Huang" family as he caused Kaida to go haywire and he still believed that Jin Feng didn't commit suicide.... So viewers could probably sympathise with him, how a guy who oni fin Sec 2 get a good job and make enuff to pay $120,000 (n to loan sharks mind u, the debt gonna roll till 1m if u take a few years to pay). Moreover, if you watched earlier episodes, Biao Shu said he admired Jin Long after he attacked Biao Shu to rescue his grandpa

Now back to Kaijie, sounds like you would approve of someone doing the following:

1. Asked your "sis" to lie to your mum that she is studying and you split the $800 50/50 meant for school fees every month... He gets to pocket $400 by asking his "sis" to lie

2. Maybe some men sucuumb to temptations easier than other men.... but to buy a condo n to ask your "sis" to move in so that you get to enjoy sex sound pretty scary... Especially when it's sex that he wants, n she was so gullible... He wanted the "crazy girl", and it's mostly because she has a $5 billion inheritance waiting for her.... $5 b in the 90s??? WOW!!!

3. Maybe he accidentally pushed Jin Feng into the water, but he had a chance to save her and he didn't....... no matter how irritating someone is, a human life (make it 2) is at stake here, though i wouldn't know how i would react in the same situation.... but looking at it from a third party's perspective seems so scary...

4. Actually the most scary part is, he doesn't seem to show any remorse in all his actions... Kaida felt so bad till he went haywire and Kaijie acted as if he didn't even feel he did anything wrong at all...

just my 99cents worth

[sly]

Frankly, I dunno how this Jin Feng looked like until Wolfy and you posted her pics here [lipsrsealed] I was just mimicking Wolfy when I repeatedly said, "Jin Feng is dead" [sly]

My CO and my Mum followed this show like devotees and I couldn't help listening to the conversation (of the show) on and off whilst playing with my little Yorkie [flowerface]

Come to think of it, it must really add up to something as it got my CO glued to the TV set. Usually she doesn't watch TV and we either do our reading in the studyroom or walk our dog [flowerface]

[thumbsup] for those who watch this show and loved it ...at least you're being truthful and honest [nod]

Honestly, I think 迷路兵 spoilt the song with their fake rock-like rendiction of this song.

动力火车 would have done a better job.

Yup you are rite... I have never watch any TCS show for almost 3 yrs plus due to cable TV....

indeed this is really a good show... all the casts are good, acting damm solid...

dun forget the song sang by 迷路兵....

我有一段路 都是一种领悟.......

oei, in desperate housewives can c the actual thin' i mean strin' lipsrsealed.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

seriously i dun noe wat the big hooha abt tis show dizzy.gif

is jin watever feng as hot as gabrielle aka eva longoria? rolleyes.gif

i don't watch the show because of jin feng.

when i started to watch,jin feng already died.

nice or not is too each his own.laugh.gif

The blue dress very alluring sia.

Nice legs and stuff..

But 5K abit too steep. laugh.gif

Saw her in real person before. Tall.

Seen her in the variety show - Campus army hunt, her leg hor, is not nice one la...

her butt oso abit saggy in e blue dress last nite..

plus i tot i saw abit of tummy...

damn i envy tht 5k care-leh-far... he got to grope her... [inlove]

[laugh] Sorry, but something seriously wrong if you approve of Kaijie having incestous sex with his "sister"...

If it is incestrous sex, then Kaijie is really sinful, but Jin Feng and Kaijie are not even related by blood. [laugh]

Anyway, the show is getting more and more ridiculous, I will probably stop watching from tonight onwards. [laugh]

but this show and the 7pm "shou zu" catch my attention.

The "hand and leg" show at 7pm is a very noisy show. [:p]

If one walk pass the TV set at 7 plus without watching, he could hear screaming, wailing, shouting and quarreling at almost every moment.

I can't take the 7pm show. [;)]