The Golden Path 黄金路  

158 members have voted

1. 1.

• Like this show..
    • Dun like this show..
    • Never seen..
    • Never heard of it at all..

Currently Channel 8 show this 9pm show, "The Golden Path 黄金路"

Personally, I like this show a lot! It is one of the few good show recently from Mediacorp.

Li Nan Xing play very well in this this character and also the bad guy Tay Ping Hui!

Any comments?

[laugh] My CO is stuck to the TV at 9pm nowadays and even bought the "i" magazine just to catch the plots in advance [sweatdrop] I is got CO like no CO lidat [shakehead]

But Jing Feng is dead ~~ ... [:/]

Edited by Chickenfarm

Me too found the 1st episode kinda confusing and luan.

But after I got the story, have been watching whenever I can.

One of the better drama serials from Mediacorp for some time liao.

I'm so surprised Li Nanxing can actually still carry off his role of being a 20+yo guy! He's coming to 40 rite? Or already 40? He still looks like the Shuang Tian Zhi Zhun time lor. Compare to how Zoe Tay has aged.... [:p]

Chew Chor Meng also...his middle-age chubbiness just made his nerdy role more convincing. I mean, since when have you seen a fit and buff nerd? [laugh]

Thanks for the link man. I missed Ep20 - yesterday. But the fellow haven upload Ep20 yet. Hope he will do it fast so i can watch it before watching tonight's episode.

I like the show man!

Yes, I think Li Nanxing is 40+ le. but he still maintain his figure well. When match he with Fei Fei, its not like very big gap, just one is Ah Beng one is rich man daughter..

i think the show is fabulous!

but i only enjoy the show whenever li nan xing or felicia chin is on the show.

li nan xing is really a A-list actor.

never fail to [laugh] whenever watching him acting.

felicia chin is so HAWWT.

[thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

But I find the storyline very unacceptable.

Since when in real-life have you ever seen a rich daughter wooing a Lau Ah Beng until like that?

Another eye-pasting-stamp courtship. [shakehead]

ok... my temp signature line for the week:

"最近我每天都梦到金凤, 她告诉我她死得很惨。

大哥...快告诉我金凤是怎么死的??!!!金凤是怎么死的??!!!"