How many months of bonus did you get?

Ms_tan

mine

1.2 mths (min 1 yr work to get that)

thats performance rather than AWS, no good perf zero.

senior management

Ke-p-l --- Pte Ltd

gov say everything going up... yes pricing of everything. but not salary,

just paint a beautiful picture nial

Edited by Circuit

from the support sector in bank, me expecting no less than 6 mth.

our top earners no less than 12 mth.

for the sales, there is no limit, as it depends on sales achieved.

we are hoping to get as much as possible this time round, because things will probably be more challenging for year 2008, with USA's weak economy outlook.

[laugh] Loaded question...those who answer " a big fat bonus!" will get shot and flamed cos others are simply not willing to believe its possible...people will only wanna hear the bad news and share the misery....

[;)] For the record, I got 5 months...in services industry...

mine

1.2 mths (min 1 yr work to get that)

thats performance rather than AWS, no good perf zero.

senior management

Ke-p-l --- Pte Ltd

gov say everything going up... yes pricing of everything. but not salary,

just paint a beautiful picture nial

0 mths bonus

junior management

XXXXbank

[:/]

from the support sector in bank, me expecting no less than 6 mth.

our top earners no less than 12 mth.

for the sales, there is no limit, as it depends on sales achieved.

we are hoping to get as much as possible this time round, because things will probably be more challenging for year 2008, with USA's weak economy outlook.

not sure abt the support sector in banks, unless u telling me trade support in CS/UBS, etc

max i shall say its abt 3 to 4 mths.. havent seen in retail banks.. [sweatdrop][:/]

no bonus too...also in manufacturing line [:(]

manufacturing not doing well meh? why all so stingy one. [shakehead]

Mine super stingy.. Will nag if I place order for calculators. Every 3 months purchase A4 paper aso kena whack.. ppl here keep telling me their stationeris MIA... cannot keep giving them, since I'm the one whom kena whack for buying groceries & stationeries, I've told them to gimme the empty 'body' if they wanna exchange for new one... No entertaimment for those whom lost their things... I'm bad.. but the one whom whack me are more bad.. + stingy...

Yesterday kena his whack again... Cos Engineering Manager requested me to purchase 4 things that cost $5 bucks... kena the approval whack... said is not life & death thingy.. I'm so mad of that stingy poopipi fellow... I'm just doing per the manager's instruction, if the approval is unhappy, he can just disapprove my request... don nid to say until lidat mah... [furious][whip][furious][whip]

Nope. why do you ask this question?

Thou I'm working in Mfg - MNC... but staffs benefits are sucks ..~

Need to look for another job ... so the approval will not find me anymore troubles...

No lei, wont get flame lah.. My intention of posting this thread is to find out which line received most bonus & I shall look for those... thou I'm in junior post... salary abit loh but bonus fat fat can accept also..

Any bros or sis, if there's any vacancy.. pls let me know hor

me work for only 6mth at new company so i onli got [:|]

0.5? s h i t...i work only 4 month......seow lah