Quan Yi Feng hitting husband

Dc5r

she is...miss singapore universe contestant?? omfg. she is fooking ugly.

What happened to the QC of Miss Universe?

She looks like a typical Lian.

Dont make fun of Jinfeng she is dead

Ok. Play along with you...

金凤是怎么死的?

快告诉我,金凤是怎么死的??!!! [furious][furious][furious]

Edited by Albeniz

Anyone know the whole story?

I heard from friend but don't know the real story.

Guys...dun think she slapped her hubby la...there is a witness saying no lei...

Clean Judge also can never meddle in Family affairs

let them be

there was a news article about 6 mths back ... about the pressures she facing bcos of her husband financial problems and her work load

she also quite poor thing lah ... give her a break

life in Sinkapore is already quite stressful ... some pple snap more easily than others

clean judge not green judge? oh.... cheem. looks like Justice Bao also cannot, his face black like afro.

"清"官 rah...... not "青"

ya, mebbe like american sailor case, the hubby hit her hand with his face.

must find out the truth.

if tat is the case.

he become wife beater. her hands must b sore.

u 走火入魔 liao... [laugh]

多少爱错过了才看清楚

多少事无法弥补才认输

多少次以为找到了幸福

却发现一开始 就是个错误

每一段路 都是一种领悟

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

So will they update the poster to one with the 5 finger marks on his face? [laugh]

ok...own up, who stole the poster?!

drove past the place again today and the poster bo ki liaoz

[sly]

Actually, I favoured none of them (Sharon Au, Kim, Brian Wong, etc)...call me old school but I still prefer Kuo Liang's style...smart, eloquent, funny but not over Nod Not that my opinion matters Laugh I don't quite follow these variety shows now adays anyway

Actually I like 吴宗宪,徐乃麟and 胡瓜.

Tip-top eloquence and humor.

权仪凤 is still light years behind. Not to talk about Sharon, kim and Brian etc.

吴宗宪 best! [thumbsup]

Ahem...Miss Universe contestant.

During the Q&A session, how was her English?

Or was the Q&A conducted in Hokkien?