Quan Yi Feng hitting husband

Dc5r

Ya her husband tried to cool everyone down to faster get out cos many bystanders watching. This is oso to protect QYF's image cos she making a scene but she made matters 100x worse by slapping him on the spot.... seriously who cares if she is a Ah Jie... time to release her from her contract sia...violent b**** [rolleyes]

they met on one of a drama and then chop chop married, got a daughter. they used live in woodlands, then shifted to condo few yrs ago.

for her husband, used to be not bad in showbiz...then later somehow not much progress, left to be used carsalesman and think insurance, all also not much result. recently he has some small role in recent drama

Ya..... he used to be a property agent but unable to hold on to this job too.... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop], now full time houseman looking after their daughter. [sly]

Anyway, QYF is quite a fierce [gorgeous] , years back, she and another TV host (I think is Wang Shiang Ching) had a fight with someone at a bowling centre....

Anyone know what is 王相钦 doing now?

Seems to have disappeared from the entertainment scene for many years.

Anyone know where is his whereabouts?

But I cannot tahun that skunk hair-do guy - Fei Ge [thumbsdown][laugh]

I don't like 张菲.

Carried himself around as if he is really the 老大.

Such arrogance. [shakehead]

now you mentioned mark lee [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

i love mark lee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

oeeeiii!!!!!!!! li pajer lip jiu ah!!!!!!!

woah!!!!!! li sibei ho jao!!!!!kana orlimpig!!!!!!!!!

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

what chen yifeng, step aside lah!!!!!!!

at least i see the xiao hai bo ben and money no enough see already want to cry want to laugh

some more got the ah nan ge [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup] also super beng and funneie!!!!!!!

u sud check out her blog deh....

2118351134_95383b168b.jpg

the push up bra really help... feel like squeezing for cuppa fresh milk.

i mean the center one, not the aunty in butch color.

Bro...mai lai sio hai [sweatdrop] Later my CO give me a push-up underwear to squeeze my 2 ding dongs for sng buay juice then how? [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Office hour surf MCF oredy my CO say I CBL liao...later she give me 3 tight slap eh [lipsrsealed][rolleyes]

Edited by Chickenfarm

she slap u not slap me ok wat.... laugh.gif

tell her u looking at HKS mushroom open pod twin intake lor. blue color for racing performance one.

no forgetting the part where she drove off without him after slapping him ... leaving him behind to face the humuliation alone. [shocked][mad]

so malu