Quan Yi Feng hitting husband

Dc5r

Many were saying she has depression fits.

But isn't it very dangerous for her to be the main host for many big (national-level) events/projects/programs?

What if she snaps in one of these occasions?

Good composure is the basic requirement of a host, after all.

Edited by Albeniz

Anyone can share?

Heard the husband was an actor last time... now don't know do what...

Maybe now living off wife so have to take her sxxt!!!

Pity him man.... [blush][shakehead][:/]

that's the problem when your wife earns more money than you and thus, she calls the shot....LOL!

That why we men cant take woman's money. Only Woman can take men's money.

Once you take woman's money , she wont respect you..then you will kena 3 tight slaps [laugh]

Surprisingly, she has not snapped when she is hosting.

I has seen her when she was appearing in the show scouring around shopping centres looking to matchmake guys and gals.

She was pestering my friend and she appeared quite nice and normal. My friend kept refusing to appear on her show and he did not receive 3 tight slaps. [laugh]

Good composure is the basic requirement of a host, after all.

Yeah Bro [nod][nod][nod]

Point middle finger, hamtum hubby ... etc in public seems very very not alright for a public character like her .. [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

Family matters should always remain in private domain instead of drama mama in public. When you do the latter, be prepared for pple to judge you as is, i.e., what they perceive wif their eyes or from hearsay [nod] If you dun want that to happen, settle your feud behind closed doors [flowerface]

If she did snap during a show, as an employer, they should do the relevant damage control...

But an employee should be hired based on his/her ability to do the job, not a sickiness... unless the sickness will affect the ability to do the job.

Though most singaporean dont like to admit, depression getting to be common in the stressful singaporean society...

tanlee.

Edited by Tanlee

ya lor, i also like that say. i know we are living in the new age world but some things can't be changed. we as men should be the one holding up a family, should still be the boss of the household.

She is well known for being an ah lian years back when she got sacked by mediacorp. I think she scolded the slow driver 'si botak' and many vulagrs... while the husband didnt want to create a fuss in public and refused to stand up for her. Then she got real mad and gave the slaps. But... in public? Just a stupid driver will make her so mad to hit her own husband??!! Imagine throughout the years of marriage.

If she really treated her husband this way and it got so widely publicized that almost everyone in Singapore knows about it, she better apologize to her husband in one of her TV programs.

This is to appease us.

If she really treated her husband this way and it got so widely publicized that almost everyone in Singapore knows about it, she better apologize to her husband in one of her TV programs.

At least this way could help her poor hubby to earn back some 'Face' [gossip][gossip][gossip]

Imagine a big sturdy man kena this sort of thingy from his wife whom is a public figure in public [dizzy][dizzy][dizzy][dead]

Wa Lau [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

Fame dun come cheap. If she cannot take this kind of pressure, she sld pack up n left this scence. Once bitten, twice shy but i dun think this apply to her. Stress shld not be an excuse [shakehead][shakehead]

Clean Judge also can never meddle in Family affairs

let them be

there was a news article about 6 mths back ... about the pressures she facing bcos of her husband financial problems and her work load

she also quite poor thing lah ... give her a break

life in Sinkapore is already quite stressful ... some pple snap more easily than others

clean judge not green judge? oh.... cheem. looks like Justice Bao also cannot, his face black like afro.

haha i think she not so stupid bah? afterall this is one side of the story. but i dun deny quan yi feng is rather haolian these days. cant stand the way she talk on tv. very wayang + drama. just like sharon au and kym ng in the past.

anyway if its true, then she shall attend anger management class wif nor alam shah. laugh.giflaugh.gif

yah agree... she's damn super lao mouth on TV man, much more irritating than kym ng... well at least kym doesn't come across as arrogant, this qian yi feng talk big all the time can't stand her man

who knows.....after this,tonnes of females will sympathize with her hubby and send letters to mediacorp asking him to divorce her and marry them... [lipsrsealed]

He will become the most eligible bachelor once again.

Edited by Starry

Fame dun come cheap. If she cannot take this kind of pressure, she sld pack up n left this scence. Once bitten, twice shy but i dun think this apply to her. Stress shld not be an excuse.

We are a piece of barren land. No alternative talents to choose from.

She took up most of the shows in the week and if she leaves, who is going to take her place?

Mark Lee or Patricia Mok?

I would rather have her for the time being.