Edix73 Neutral Newbie January 7, 2008 Share January 7, 2008 Anyone can share? Heard the husband was an actor last time... now don't know do what... Maybe now living off wife so have to take her sxxt!!! Pity him man.... that's the problem when your wife earns more money than you and thus, she calls the shot....LOL! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged January 7, 2008 Share January 7, 2008 If my wife ever dares to do this to me in a similar situation, it will be a divorce. I have no capacity to swallow such a 3-slap humiliation, not even in a private setting. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sfhuang Clutched January 7, 2008 Share January 7, 2008 Sorry, I generalise too much. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dc5r Neutral Newbie January 7, 2008 Author Share January 7, 2008 Yah..Slapping is an Insult.... A real damn insult. I feel that no matter what slapping should be a no no... The insult and hurt caused is beyond what words can describe... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear January 7, 2008 Share January 7, 2008 wah, eh he used to be quite shuai one lei Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dc5r Neutral Newbie January 7, 2008 Author Share January 7, 2008 no worries bro... Cheers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear January 7, 2008 Share January 7, 2008 quan yifeng also has a share in one of a mediacorp artistes "wave" hair saloon. Heard his hubby gives "director cut" rate - well dunno true or not. Anyway, now he is in property under "Peter Yu" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear January 7, 2008 Share January 7, 2008 it seems that her husband is not at fault. as a public figure this is not an acceptable behaviour Quan's contract shld be terminated Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear January 7, 2008 Share January 7, 2008 http://www.omy.sg/showbiz/enews/200801/200...uanyifeng1.html Seem like that Quan Yifeng buay song the driver in front of her going too slow. Blast her horn n show her middle finger at the driver. Th driver buay song, got down to confront her n start verbal war w Quan. Her hubby kena bcos he is not joining her verbal war w the driver. something like this. How can a men take this kind of humiliation??? Mayb she is the head of the household This type of charbor would have been caged up & throw into the dark waters for drowning should it happen in olden times Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tonyg Clutched January 7, 2008 Share January 7, 2008 Very much agreed. Shud hv throw her out long time ago. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear January 7, 2008 Share January 7, 2008 i thought they divorce liao? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear January 7, 2008 Share January 7, 2008 Caged and drowned is punishment for Adultery leh... she did not commit that. She needs to attend anger management classes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear January 7, 2008 Share January 7, 2008 I pity her Ah Lau Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear January 7, 2008 Share January 7, 2008 She wears the trousers.... so she can ya ya papaya mah. No mutual respect. Dunno how long her marriage can last. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tanlee 1st Gear January 7, 2008 Share January 7, 2008 http://www.omy.sg/showbiz/enews/200801/200...uanyifeng1.html Seem like that Quan Yifeng buay song the driver in front of her going too slow. Blast her horn n show her middle finger at the driver. Th driver buay song, got down to confront her n start verbal war w Quan. Her hubby kena bcos he is not joining her verbal war w the driver. something like this. How can a men take this kind of humiliation??? Mayb she is the head of the household Anger spark at the moments. Since Yifeng has known depression issues, I will handle the issue the same as her hubby. If you have close friends who had anger issue, talk to them after their anger stablise, dont be surprise to hear them telling you that they loss control at that time and they do feel bad about it. So, if your loved ones have a problem, the more the other half need to supports. If the hubby did not control the situation, let it turn into a fist fighting, Yifeng will lose more... Just my 2cent view, tanlee. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear January 7, 2008 Share January 7, 2008 haha i think she not so stupid bah? afterall this is one side of the story. but i dun deny quan yi feng is rather haolian these days. cant stand the way she talk on tv. very wayang + drama. just like sharon au and kym ng in the past. anyway if its true, then she shall attend anger management class wif nor alam shah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comnao 1st Gear January 7, 2008 Share January 7, 2008 Clean Judge also can never meddle in Family affairs let them be there was a news article about 6 mths back ... about the pressures she facing bcos of her husband financial problems and her work load she also quite poor thing lah ... give her a break life in Sinkapore is already quite stressful ... some pple snap more easily than others Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear January 7, 2008 Share January 7, 2008 No mutual respect. Dunno how long her marriage can last. Good luck to her in this field ... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...