Power saver for household

Chris80

but with electrical bills rising, even a 3 percent return might allow one to breakeven in 2.5 years.

would like to hear from people who have actually used this before.

simi power saver? [hur]

best is dun watch teebee [:|]

handwash ur underwear [lipsrsealed]

& switch off lites walk aro neekid [shocked]

guarantee u pub bill every month below 70 dollars [scholar]

i never say snake oil hor, i am waiting for an objective answer.

by the way the uk electricity provider acknowledges on its website that there is some marginal savings

i got one better suggestion, don t stay at home, squat in a corner at the void deck confirm pub bill $0.

use your blain can or not, give practical suggestions lah.

alternatively i go your hse you walk around neekid can or not. i pay your $70 pub

[sly]

or you can ask porker to sponsor

u like to walk ard nekkid si boh...

i intro one gay pub to u lah... confirm u will b popular.

mebbe relagsingh will pay ur $70 bill also... laugh.giflaugh.gif

oi my method is proven one [mad]

u neber try how u noe it doesn't work? [:|]

fyi, i neber pay more than 70 bucks for utility bill b4 hor [cool]