Guys who understand abt army pes status pls come in

Vtec78

I tink i tried b4...i cant find which unit i belong too also, at 1st i try to buy items in the emart but cannot..called them, they say for active personnel with units etc...when they ask for my rank/name/previous unit..i quickly hanged up the phone.. [sweatdrop]

So isnt it good they never call you? they also have not called me since 2002.

At my last ICT, one of my buddies was classified PES E and still had to come back. MO said something similar to 'WTF are you doing back here?' laugh.gif CO also know but say to him 'Never mind la. A few days only. Don't need to dig.' But my poor buddy still had to wear FBO plus lay comms wire and do comms during 4D3N exercise as he is signaller for OC. laugh.gif

Your friend was downgraded one right.

Me more cham. I 1st enlisted in the army already PES E Temporily for 1 year.

Then 7 days BMT then transfer me to do clerk. 1 Year inside they review and give me another 1 Year temp PES E. After that when i ORD they give me PES C9L9.

During Pes C i was called up for EX War Game that was 14 days. Then after 6 months i was given another review by MO and give me PES E1 L9. 3 Months later i was called up for another war games 17 days. I dialed back and ask they say PES E is fit for admin duties so i LL go back. Then recently i kana recalled for mob my OC ask me why i no full pack SBO i tell he since the day i enlisted i never issued with 1 then he tell QM to take my name and ask he to issue me 1 future. All ppl who reported with full pack sbo will go training shack there debrief as for me BDE RSM ask me go be mess boy coz he don;t want see me standing there.You know the feeling ma like kana victimised. Mob become mess boy i also LL nvm i serve NSMan drinks and food. What is worst yet to come. This time again they call me up for ICT. Total period of days 21 DAYS this time i really dulan liao. Since the day I ORD with My fellow PES E CLERKS. NONE HAVE BEEN RECALLED EVEN ONCE BUT ME FOR A PERIOD OF 5 YRS I BEEN RECALLED FOR 2 HIGH KEY 1 LOW KEY AND 2 MOB MANNING i call the nsmen hotline and ask why so sub standard and i ask for higher authories for help due to why am i being called up for IN CAMP TRAINING where i was'nt even taught any Basic military training. I don't have smart 3 i don't have SBO and what the hell am i suppose to do there? I dialed my bde S1 hotline and the reaction i got from he was like i chao geng no smart 3 go buy la that was his reply. I super dulan man. After calling NSman helpdesk also useless he say die die must go report if my BDE S1 wants me to be there. I question what is the need for me to be there he tell me admin duties. Luckily i got my ex bde chief clerk a regular whom i serve as clerk under he last time. He super surprise to see me back he say 9 PES E ppl ord with u only u back i so loyal....... #$@$@# i tell him my plight and he ask the bde s1 to excuse me as i never been to any form of training and i was a ippt clerk during my NS days. THERE then they delete my name from the ICT... after that incident i dial the NSAD i ask to be posted out due to all the rest of my fellow clerks has been posted out to duno where yet im forced to stay in the same BDE he tell me that one they cant decide coz i been promoted to CPL during my 2nd yr NSman and CPL cant be posted out.

LL liao i think i am the most suay PES E liao. Btw me is genuinue case I have illness not fake 1. The whole ordeal make me think army is one organisation where people push 1 another if i never met my chief clerk i will suffer another 21 days injustice. I need to take my medication on time 1. I also not sure 21 days i can tahan anot.I was also asked to perform carpark duties for the war games period. Ask me stand under sun and guide traffic Pes E is unfit for any form of physical activities right but i dun dare complaint wait ask me do more sai kang. totally fedup with army.When u try reason out they say u chao geng even private organisation allow you to speak up. Here u try speak up u kana extra. nothing left to say i just hope my chief clerk stays as long as possible if i kana called up can call he help... totally sian..

Edited by Valx

bro

can put some paragraph bo , i read until [crazy][sweatdrop][dizzy][hur][blush][shocked]

i tot PES E got no reservist ?

anyway sympthatise with you that you become mess boy during reservist,

if they tell me to become mess boy, i will give them a spider.

if he say go mess i prolly pack up n book out liao.

u really gao loon.

Edited by Ah_tee

Gg reservist on 5jan 09.

On C9L2 perm.

Saw the training program that they have range.

First time after a few call up that they have range.

Can anyone advise if C9L2 is excused for range as well?

Thanks.

C9L2 requires you to go for range as well unless you are exempted from firearms or permanent exemption for No.4 uniform. In fact, you will need to go to the field for military exercises as well. I am also pes C9L2 as well and from the S1 branch in reservist. Only no IPPT.

i tot PES E got no reservist ?

Got lah. I'm PES E, and still served 5 years reservist. In 5 years they called me back 2 times, that's it. After that, they send me letter saying no more reservist for me, and that I don't have to inform anyone anything when I go out of the country.

Pes E still got reservist. Whether you get called back for reservist or not, that depends on your active NSF vocation and luck. My reservist unit got some pes E clerks and storemen. They still got to serve the normal 10 year cycle. Of course when they got called back for reservist, they will usually !@#$%^&* [mad] .

well, my pes is E9L3 (permanent). Its been many years since i ORDed... sometimes, i wished i could go back to help out during reservist.. but unfortunately, there isn't any... its good to take a break from work at times.

Some times go back does not equal to take a break from work. Work just piles up and wait for you.

How nice that you envy me. I'm E9L9, and I still do yearly ICT. [laugh]

Some times go back does not equal to take a break from work. Work just piles up and wait for you.

but work is never ending, if given me a chance to relax for 2 weeks i dont mind. it's as good as going for a holiday mah.

no one is indispensable in office lah.

Sorry guys gt something that is bothering me right now n hope someone who noe the system can help mi. Does excuse heavy load = excuse full battle order? meaning during mod manning, i dun have to carry my FBO back to camp? I asked my camp MO n he say yes, ask my current company manager who was a ex csm, he also say yes. but my reservist camp CO say no. he say as my pes status is C9L2, i still deployable outfield which means i need to carry FBO. I am downgraded to C9L2 due to slipped disc. tks for reading n hope someone out there can help mi.

do you carry your own suitcase and luggage when u travel? if yes, means u are fit and strong so carring FBO is not an issue for you

cheers [;)]