Ehonda Neutral Newbie January 3, 2008 Share January 3, 2008 Have anyone use this so call Power Saver before? Is that true that it can really save up to 25% of our electricity bill? Everything increase except our salary ... http://www.income.com.sg/broadcast/BT_iSho...ave_02Jan08.htm ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear January 3, 2008 Share January 3, 2008 answer is too marginal to make a real ROI on it. it's just a battery bank to help optimize power. save power.. use less. switch off power to those u dun need. use energy saving appliances. recycle ur washing machine water. i use a few pails to collect and use them to flush toylet. i notice many pple gg to foodcourt and watch teebee sipping away their drinks until it ends. want aircon.. goto library. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged January 3, 2008 Share January 3, 2008 DOT aka Director of Toylet .... u omitted pple who stay in condo save marnee by showering in the poool toylet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear January 3, 2008 Share January 3, 2008 DOT aka Director of Toylet .... u omitted pple who stay in condo save marnee by showering in the poool toylet ============ wah liao so jialat meh haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear January 3, 2008 Share January 3, 2008 oh... i know got pple stay HDB also goto the refuse bin center to bathe. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear January 3, 2008 Share January 3, 2008 nv say got marnee back guarentee.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ultramega 1st Gear January 3, 2008 Share January 3, 2008 This is similar to voltage stabiliser (VS) for cars. now they make a bigger one and say it's for home. haha... scali later come out super long grounding cables and say connect your TV to this VS for better pictures. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowmo Clutched January 3, 2008 Share January 3, 2008 yeah.. got some collect pails of water to water plants upstairs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowmo Clutched January 3, 2008 Share January 3, 2008 cable TV already grounded liao.... but for those antenna ones hor.. best is connect to the lightning strip ground just outside the building... that one best-est reception and best-est grounding. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...