Pisces69 6th Gear January 2, 2008 Share January 2, 2008 Most likely as the new one is also their kaki from b4. Maybe he also dont bother as long as he gets his $3 mil plus, he's happy. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear January 2, 2008 Share January 2, 2008 Starting still got hope but as time went by, can see they keep changing the rules to suit them & make it almost impossible for the outsiders to come tru the door. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Curahee 1st Gear January 2, 2008 Share January 2, 2008 Its so unfortunate that many still believe in their lies... Why are we so gullible? The 66.6% better wake up their idea or else there will be elite saga #2 and during that time, dunno how many of us can survive that anymore. 66.6 are juz cowards. Like my gf, she is one of them. Mind wanna vote for opp but in the end vote for the super white as she worry kena mark. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear January 2, 2008 Share January 2, 2008 Or he's being told the figures to report... So much politics in politics... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear January 2, 2008 Share January 2, 2008 Play monopoly mah... On the front they declare fair competition but who wants to share the pie? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear January 2, 2008 Share January 2, 2008 Maybe. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear January 2, 2008 Share January 2, 2008 she not worried abt kena marked lah.. she worried kena zapped by lightning... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear January 2, 2008 Share January 2, 2008 That's why I lost faith in them cos if they can do this then it means they r not confident of winning fair & square so must play like this. Also who knows what else they might do if the % of votes happens to go against them one day? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Curahee 1st Gear January 2, 2008 Share January 2, 2008 The 66.6% were all taken in by their empty promises... The worst thing is 66.6 saboh the rest like u and i. We r innocent, why dun they go and disturb the 66.6 as they support them and leave the rest alone. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Curahee 1st Gear January 2, 2008 Share January 2, 2008 Feel that they take our money that worth hundreds of billions to invest in companies tat is heavily in debts. Now need to raise prices of many things so that they can put back the money they spend, or else they very lugi. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear January 2, 2008 Share January 2, 2008 Maybe they need to cover their losses? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silhoutte Clutched January 2, 2008 Share January 2, 2008 We are still surviving but the poor are dying becos of this mistake. Hope that the 66.6% wake up and open their eyes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silhoutte Clutched January 2, 2008 Share January 2, 2008 So one word I tell these 66.6% what is there to lose? I vote opp but I'm still in one piece what. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear January 2, 2008 Share January 2, 2008 Let's just hope the poor wil open their eyes & just vote accordingly. Maybe then we might have a chance to see what exactly is in our "vault". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silhoutte Clutched January 2, 2008 Share January 2, 2008 Yeah man... The reason they keep extending the age to draw our fund from the "vault" is maybe to prevent us from seeing the real amount before we die... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear January 2, 2008 Share January 2, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear January 2, 2008 Share January 2, 2008 My main fear is there might not be enough in the "vault" to give all of us what was promised when they started the CPF system. Remember their promises r made to b broken. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumb 4th Gear January 2, 2008 Share January 2, 2008 the only way to curb these rising costs is to vote in a few more opposition members. Isn't it clear that there is not enough opposition members for the gahman to fix? So who got fixed instead? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...