Dynaway 1st Gear January 1, 2008 Share January 1, 2008 they keep talking abt it... i dun see any action taken as yet..... or are they really out of idea wat to do...... http://sg.news.yahoo.com/cna/20080101/tap-...83-231650b.html i guess its another 5 year of empty promises..... where are those promises before the elections..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Booboon 1st Gear January 1, 2008 Share January 1, 2008 that life of a sillyporean Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meecar Clutched January 1, 2008 Share January 1, 2008 i hope you are not one of those who complain but when in the box tick for men in white if not then you must be the 33% or else just like me walk over Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear January 1, 2008 Share January 1, 2008 rice just went up by 15%.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumb 4th Gear January 1, 2008 Share January 1, 2008 Huh even SAFRA increasing annual membership subscription from $32 to $40. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 1, 2008 Share January 1, 2008 they say they will help the 'poor' and the 'low wage' workers, as for those caught in the middle, sorry you should continue to struggle until you 'qualified' the mentioned status Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dynaway 1st Gear January 1, 2008 Author Share January 1, 2008 walk over best.... no need waste ur time queuing up... when will the day come where we get to see election is a nationwide thing where we elect them into parliment instead of all this GRC sh!t Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dynaway 1st Gear January 1, 2008 Author Share January 1, 2008 yah... .soon the middle also become the poor but not so poor man liao.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear January 2, 2008 Share January 2, 2008 What a load of bird talk from the very people who promised you that they will take care of you during their election campaign... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silhoutte Clutched January 2, 2008 Share January 2, 2008 Its so unfortunate that many still believe in their lies... Why are we so gullible? The 66.6% better wake up their idea or else there will be elite saga #2 and during that time, dunno how many of us can survive that anymore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear January 2, 2008 Share January 2, 2008 The 66.6% were all taken in by their empty promises... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear January 2, 2008 Share January 2, 2008 I tink they are wanting most of us in this car forum to do one thing - give up our cars. I'm sure after we do that, we'll suddenly find more than enough cash to cope with the rising costs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged January 2, 2008 Share January 2, 2008 I think all these talking is to drive the message into everyone's head so that instead of complaining....we will accept it. They already tell people to accept high fuel cost, etc... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear January 2, 2008 Share January 2, 2008 Which garment in the world ever does that? Tell me pls..I'll migrate there straight away! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear January 2, 2008 Share January 2, 2008 they keep talking abt it... i dun see any action taken as yet..... or are they really out of idea wat to do...... http://sg.news.yahoo.com/cna/20080101/tap-...83-231650b.html i guess its another 5 year of empty promises..... where are those promises before the elections..... U need to travel more my friend. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear January 2, 2008 Share January 2, 2008 That's true... I'll go too... Just hope that SPools will be kinder and let us "huat" a bit... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silhoutte Clutched January 2, 2008 Share January 2, 2008 All i can hope is that with the next chance we are able to get, we wont blow that chance away. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear January 2, 2008 Share January 2, 2008 Also hope that the opposition will become better... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...