2008 - 犯太岁的注意了

Apollo

well, ur explanation is logically correct. however, Tai Sui and the 12 zodiac animals aren't purely objects.

relationships between these can be further explained in Bazi studies.

furthermore in the above case, the goat's involvement is also un-corroborated. i suspected the author of that article merely used bazi theories about each animal horoscope interaction with the rat to draw out the chart. that is not very correct. because based on the studies, almost every animal has interaction with every other animal.

however, in bazi studies, rat, horse, rabbit and rooster are the 4 cardinals. it is these 4 who are closely related.

Hi im interested in knowing how to see if the animals uve mentioned fan tai sui?

you mentioned 7 animals but i still dun understand how u deduce these animals even after reading your explainations.

one more qns. how come the animal order is anticlockwise direction? (based on your pic)

thanks

i neber deduce lah... i just take fr the papers and net.

this one is too chim for me... i only know the chong taisui one is confirm die die u must go paipai. the other 3 or so not so serious case.

What do you mean by the "Adjacent Character"?? you make it all very confusing leh... i read so many times also don't understand.

Ah Gu = Cow is it?? and Ah Der is what animal??

Pls help explain clearly for all of us. When you said "Adjacent" it means the next animal sign is it for the year?? Is it the one before or after??

Can spell out exactly which animal will be affected so that all bros here can all go pray pray for a good year ahead for 2008!!

THANK YOU!!

Edited by Echodeltax

alamak bro.. so kan cheong [laugh]

i was replying to bro apollo's post lah.. i was equally confused as u are.

ah der = pig [:p]

adjacent animal is the one just beside each other on that chart, eg. mouse & cow, and so on

ok bro.. now I clearly understooded. [scholar]

It has been a tough year for me lah... so i desperately need to make 2008 a better year lor...

so i recap, for 2008 year of the RAT; 犯太岁 is for RAT, COW, PIG, HORSE, CHICKEN and RABBIT. Correct??? [nod][nod][nod][nod]

from bro apollo's post, i suppose so loh..

anyway, can always check out the books @ bookstores. they're available now [:p]