2008 - 犯太岁的注意了

Apollo

Toa Payoh Shuang Lin Temple, always pack with ppl praying to 太岁, especially during the 1st week of Chinese New Year. Have to bare with the parking problem for 15 days as I stays around the area.

[grouphug][grouphug]

You post here, more people will know that Toa Payoh Shuang Lin Temple got 太岁 to 拜 ... your parking problem will get worse.

actually is beri easy, just look at the clock direction.

[/size]

direct 冲太岁

year of rat, 12 oclock rat sure kena, 3 oclock, labbit kena, 6 oclock, horse kena, 9 oclock, chicky kena.

犯太犯 one is adjacent character to the 冲太岁 and has lesser implications

horoscope-10.gif

this is the yin yang..

for example characters, rat will not get along with horse.

need house number for what... u just stand under lampost lor... if u unlucky the trans come make u happy, u pay, if u lucky the us sailors come make u even more happy n u make also.

relagsingh train u many many liaoz...

But if you are unlucky, lightning comes to the lampost, you kee chia...... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

So use to it already. Every year, it seem to getting more & more vehicles. [:p][:p][:p]

Some as far north as Kedah, Penang....etc. and even saw once a Thailand registered vehicle at the temple.

Lagi better still, when washing your vehicle at the car park, they came as asked you how to go to the temple as most drivers after turning into Kim Keat Ave lost their way to the temple. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

[drivingcar][drivingcar][drivingcar]

This temple quite easy to find mah. so many signs along the way...

I always bring my mom there, then while waiting for her, I'll clean my car interior at the temple's carpark.

Me not really into this...

it's one of the most horrigible carpark i've come across. the most road hump and quite a few HUGE ones.. damn.

also, one portion of the open carpark was obviously made redundant by roadstumps. wow... brillant genuis masterbate plan by skolars, spent so much to build carparks and build stump to block it off. must hv been too much $$ to spend.

look at the chart lor...

anyway listed one is universal lah. just goto temple pray pray. got 10 days to do so after 4th lunar new year. then hv to return favor end of the year.

haha seems like u also know......

anyway, last i heard, Tai Sui is a 地方官, so it may not be that effective to go temple to pray to Tai Suidizzy.gif

Fren, i think u should know what is grand duke...do u? u never explain to our frens here?

looks like its the right time for people to understand what is grand duke than treating it as some "god" thing to pray to.... care to share with them?

actually is beri easy, just look at the clock direction.

[/size]

direct 冲太岁

year of rat, 12 oclock rat sure kena, 3 oclock, labbit kena, 6 oclock, horse kena, 9 oclock, chicky kena.

犯太犯 one is adjacent character to the 冲太岁 and has lesser implications

horoscope-10.gif

this is the yin yang..

for example characters, rat will not get along with horse.

going by the logic those 犯太岁 one is adjacent character to the 冲太岁, then quite a lot 犯太岁, like beside the rat got the ah gu and ah der right?

So use to it already. Every year, it seem to getting more & more vehicles. [:p][:p][:p]

Some as far north as Kedah, Penang....etc. and even saw once a Thailand registered vehicle at the temple.

Lagi better still, when washing your vehicle at the car park, they came as asked you how to go to the temple as most drivers after turning into Kim Keat Ave lost their way to the temple. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

[drivingcar][drivingcar][drivingcar]

Hey, I am staying in Kim Keat too! [wave]

Anyway I don't understand why HDB painted all the carparks red and it says "reserved for season parking only from 7pm to 7am". I think I've more problems finding lots between 7am to 7pm during the cny period (due to the massive influx of visitors to the temple) instead of the other way round. On normal days there are sufficient lots available at most times for the residents. Some stupid idea by the carpark planners again. [hur]

Another thing is all those "tall tall humps" all around the carpark. Make these stupid humps for what. Prolong driving over these humps will only damage the vehicle's suspension system and increase our FC. Another [hur] idea again.

Anyway back to the topic, the cows are going to have a good year in 2008 according to all those forecasts. Hope that all they forecasted really come true. Happy new year everyone! [laugh]

This temple quite easy to find mah. so many signs along the way...

I always bring my mom there, then while waiting for her, I'll clean my car interior at the temple's carpark.

Me not really into this...

Please do not clean your car's interior if you are bringing your mum there during cny, cos all cleaning (including cleaning of cars) should be done b4 cny. If cleaning is done during cny then you are said to be "cleaning" away all ur luck as well. Something impt to note! [;)]

it's one of the most horrigible carpark i've come across. the most road hump and quite a few HUGE ones.. damn.

also, one portion of the open carpark was obviously made redundant by roadstumps. wow... brillant genuis masterbate plan by skolars, spent so much to build carparks and build stump to block it off. must hv been too much $$ to spend.

As mentioned earlier, those HUGE humps are really very irritating! Imagine us residents have to go thru those many and not just one HUGE humps everyday. Haiz...

Tai shui - grand duke is actually a star (or qi)... next year is rat year, wu zi nian is year of the earth rat, so the tai shui is rat. In the 12 animals, there are several animals will clash with certain animals, we call this "clash". so whichever stars clashes with rat next year clashes tai shui. not to advocate anything against whatever religion but in the fengshui perspective, the sector where the rat is will be the tai shui sector and it should not be "touched", it has no "god" logic in it and well, praying to it...well, won't say too much...no offence. if ur year pillar (in your bazi) clashes with rat next year, in the layman term, u have fan tai shui. However, the rat element can coincidently be your favourable element in the whole bazi at the same time, therefore, it may not be a "bad" thing.

Fan tai shui, in general, is more than what u think as a pai pai thing. Having a religion is good but IMO, its also good to be logical... [:)] no offence, if anyone is offended by my comments, I apologise. I just wish to give everyone the idea of what is tai shui. [;)]