Is Singapore boring to you?

Jayq

Is Singapore boring to you?  

87 members have voted

1. 1.

• Yes
    • No

other country can visit lake, Country area, other states but SG only West side, East side...

OH! and boleh country which will rob and rape you...

i totally agee.

When comes to weekends, it can be headache on where to go.

the prgm for spending weekends are as follows..

Week 1 : Movie

Week 2 : Go nite spots ie st james, MOS, pubs etc

Week 3 : La kopi/chill out with frens

Week 4 : Go town have dinner and go home watch boring ch5 and ch8 old movies then sleep.

Next mth the cycle goes on again..maybe shuffle movie on week 4 and have dinner at town on week 2. [:(]

Edited by Rollagt

I was a student not too long ago but still can go out lah.

Week 1 : Movie

Week 2 : Revise sch work

Week 3 : Chill out with frens

Week 4 : Revision

[;)]

Singapore is exciting enough for us to anticipate the next price increase in whatever necessity we require. Other than that... *crickets*

why not visit the states near sg in malaysia, malacca and etc.

the same goes to other countries most people have to drive a few hrs to see the lakes and etc if they are from the city.

in our case we can take the neighbouring states as our own country with only 1 added hassle, the customs, have to chop passport

but.....

we have an upper hand, cheap petrol and 2.3 times more money to spend. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Well different stages of life will have diff preferences.

When young tend to love those high energy programmes..as age catches up, fishing, sit at kopitiam drink kopi becomes hot fav.Haha!

why not visit the states near sg in malaysia, malacca and etc.

the same goes to other countries most people have to drive a few hrs to see the lakes and etc if they are from the city.

in our case we can take the neighbouring states as our own country with only 1 added hassle, the customs, have to chop passport

but.....

we have an upper hand, cheap petrol and 2.3 times more money to spend. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

One hassle, i think the real hassle is the fear of robbed ah [laugh]