Help needed urgently

Sci10213

dunno how big u want...

mebbe toy r us. mebbe mooosetafar.

but since it is cartoon copyright fr here

Warner Bros S'Pore Pte Ltd 9 Temasek Blvd #17-02 Singapore 038989

Tel : 6434-6600 no point running circles.

Try calling KFC..

otherwise warner Bro..

strage that such thingy have become urgent.

Maybe call 999 since it's emergency

Sony: Ello, 999 ah?

Police: Yes, how can I help?

Sony: Emergency case! I need a tweety bird! Tua Tua one!

Police: Ok... can you give me your address, we send some guys over to help...

Then you see Sony being handcuffed and escorted to nearest police station, like the guy who was arrested for making prank calls to 999 in the channel U or channel 8 show just now.. laugh.gif

alamak such stoopid request! didnt know so many stoopid people around!

can afford to burn petrol go donate to salvation army lah.

shoot me, come!

[shakehead][shakehead][hur][hur]

Edited by Nobrainer32007

You can try "More than words". They have a few shops all around SG. I know there is 1 at Cineleisure. Price dunno. Delivery??? Think u have to get it back yourself

Hi!

Does anyone know where got sell huge tweety bird soft toy? Price? Delivery provided?

used to get mine at warner bros

u can try calling the company as bro apollo suggested

safer and more info

Edited by Strawberrypink

Sony: Ello, 999 ah?

Police: Yes, how can I help?

Sony: Emergency case! I need a tweety bird! Tua Tua one!

Police: Ok... can you give me your address, we send some guys over to help...

Then you see Sony being handcuffed and escorted to nearest police station, like the guy who was arrested for making prank calls to 999 in the channel U or channel 8 show just now.. laugh.gif

different..ordering tua tua bird does not have any threatening effect. at most, it's prank call [laugh] but it's urgent mar... [sly]

So how did it go? Manage to find huge tweety bird soft toy to help u sleep?

Where did your previous one go? Kena makan by the huge slyvester the cat soft toy? [laugh]