Fddd Neutral Newbie December 28, 2007 Share December 28, 2007 Just kana one tic for parking centre continuous white line on christmas. Saw one driver in the car also kana after trying to argue with TP. Sian.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear December 28, 2007 Share December 28, 2007 Festive season mah... They can clock more quota... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sniperben Neutral Newbie December 28, 2007 Share December 28, 2007 but my friend in TP told me that they don't have quota one lei.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear December 28, 2007 Share December 28, 2007 Just a joke lah... If they have quota then luan luan lai liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sniperben Neutral Newbie December 28, 2007 Share December 28, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildeyes Neutral Newbie December 28, 2007 Share December 28, 2007 (edited) aiyah... think every year standard... this early morning along CCK got one stream kanna waved by M.I.W (Men In White mobile)... argue with TP no point... the most he mark you until last day of the year then sing 'all lang sign' for the coming new year... "should all aquaintance be forgot and never brought to mind"... Edited December 28, 2007 by Wildeyes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maersk1 1st Gear December 28, 2007 Share December 28, 2007 yah man...I guess more roads block will be conducted in the night...so driver to take care....remember don't speed and no drink driving ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear December 28, 2007 Share December 28, 2007 (edited) My Kaki also kena road block on wee hours of Christmas Day to them cos normally it is this sort of festive season whereby more people would drink drive Edited December 28, 2007 by Mzrmazda3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Circuit Clutched December 28, 2007 Share December 28, 2007 but my friend in TP told me that they don't have quota one lei.. wait they got performance review , which later reflects on their bonus... so no diff ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swiftboi Neutral Newbie December 28, 2007 Share December 28, 2007 road block seasons..... so many advertisment on radio and tv on drink driving guess they got their signs of warning yo~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Circuit Clutched December 28, 2007 Share December 28, 2007 of coz lar... where got morning drinking beer session one.. ahhahahaha day time target drink driving waste pple resource. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maersk1 1st Gear December 28, 2007 Share December 28, 2007 aiya....I mean at night lah !!! I guess during in day time...unlikely to have roads block ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maersk1 1st Gear December 28, 2007 Share December 28, 2007 indeed....I think TP is taking no chance for drink driving, so be safe... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear December 28, 2007 Share December 28, 2007 Yah manz.. Left right and centre (Overhead bridges).. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blu_g Neutral Newbie December 28, 2007 Share December 28, 2007 follow rules then no need to worry or keep eyes open for them.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sniperben Neutral Newbie December 28, 2007 Share December 28, 2007 no comment Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swiftboi Neutral Newbie December 28, 2007 Share December 28, 2007 not dead 3 more time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Booboon 1st Gear December 28, 2007 Share December 28, 2007 (edited) of coz lar... where got morning drinking beer session one.. ahhahahaha day time target drink driving waste pple resource. not true hot. My block downstairs kopi shop early monrning k leng start drink beer Liao hor Edited December 28, 2007 by Booboon ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...