Sfhuang Clutched December 28, 2007 Share December 28, 2007 it's Ok, I can afford the fine, only $300... it's not $3000 lah.....even if $3000, I still can afford to pay on the spot. Just sharing & advising all to benefit from this! that's why I advise all to top up. Just sharing to all to learn at my expense lah... small fine.. no issue Arrogant leh. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Junjie 1st Gear December 28, 2007 Share December 28, 2007 it's Ok, I can afford the fine, only $300... it's not $3000 lah.....even if $3000, I still can afford to pay on the spot. Just sharing & advising all to benefit from this! that's why I advise all to top up. Just sharing to all to learn at my expense lah... small fine.. no issue Your first post cum this just reflect how shallow u r....first u slap yourself in the public, now follow by another...well done!! Kudos to u.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sfhuang Clutched December 28, 2007 Share December 28, 2007 jus wondering, wad car are u driving? I am guessing ... Toyota Camry. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear December 28, 2007 Share December 28, 2007 i think a better read will be .... "SG customs doing their job and caught me with less than half tank ....Advise, bros not to take any chances, and please make sure you hv at least 3/4 tank." (fullstop) confirm wun kana flamed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoots 3rd Gear December 28, 2007 Share December 28, 2007 Bro, They also driving car right? If not they would be browsing the bike forum liaoz. Even they are also interested on the review of the new Accord or Zio mah. Fat bonus coming, COE will go up. I mean they read the forums while at work...like me ... *oops* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoop Neutral Newbie December 28, 2007 Share December 28, 2007 You are in the wrong yet you still want to b@t#H that ICA is holding you up. LOSER man. So this are values that some parents in Singapore are teaching their kids. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 28, 2007 Share December 28, 2007 i once every week go into malaysia with an empty tank to top up diesel only, no holiday, no shopping just plain buy diesel, each time top up at least 70 litres no one stop me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sfhuang Clutched December 28, 2007 Share December 28, 2007 No wonder the teachers are having so many problems with parents. Teacher: Mr A, I think your child needs to put in extra effort in his school work. Parent: Please lah, you call your education system world class but yet cannot teach well and still blame my child. I can send the kid to International school okay? I got money to burn. Really pui cao nua these type of people. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear December 28, 2007 Share December 28, 2007 I thought what did the customs do to you when I read your thread title... After I read about your "story", I guess you brought this on yourself... There are countless signs along the roads leading to the checkpoint to top up your fuel to the 3/4 mark... You blatantly disregarded the warnings and subsequently fined... You then cursed the officers for fining you on the spot... Then you dropped the bomb saying that you are cool with the fine regardless it's $300 or even $3000... You trying to prove something or what? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kianbeng Clutched December 28, 2007 Share December 28, 2007 You are the bigger idiot. Or biggest??? Biggested. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kianbeng Clutched December 28, 2007 Share December 28, 2007 wah you simi vehicle? G plate and guarantored by your msia company? Or you driving bus? I think Bus no need guarantee from msia company.....but not sure. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear December 28, 2007 Share December 28, 2007 no wonder the old fart send his grandson to international skool... guess he really got $$ to burn. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Getzoooom Neutral Newbie December 28, 2007 Share December 28, 2007 ya lor... wasted time reading... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear December 28, 2007 Share December 28, 2007 Well... At least it made the morning go faster mah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ultramega 1st Gear December 28, 2007 Share December 28, 2007 what's wrong with fineing you $300? then what you expect? give you award ah? and you post this thread, what you expect from us? clap for you ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 28, 2007 Share December 28, 2007 g plate yes but the rest no no my company, no bus gurantee just calmy drive in i have been driving in for at least 3 years Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Clutched December 28, 2007 Share December 28, 2007 i once every week go into malaysia with an empty tank to top up diesel only, no holiday, no shopping just plain buy diesel, each time top up at least 70 litres no one stop me What's your vehicle number? Next time you go, I will open a special parking lot for u. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Turbocharged December 28, 2007 Share December 28, 2007 it's Ok, I can afford the fine, only $300... it's not $3000 lah.....even if $3000, I still can afford to pay on the spot. Just sharing & advising all to benefit from this! that's why I advise all to top up. Just sharing to all to learn at my expense lah... small fine.. no issue Since you can afford 3000, next time, book a plane and fly in and out. Then rent a car in Msia drive around. Think 3000 still got change and you won't face the custom ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...