Bl**dy SGP custom

Vyap

Ya maybe illegal entry offence lor . . . think papers earlier this yr got some sporeans got charged by msian authorities rite after they were discovered trying to gain entry vai motorbike thru the lanes for msians by just waving their passports . . .
........this is the one that i'm [dizzy] .

As for clocking up ur posting, i got a suggession.... cum new yr, post every single MCF a greeting. Confirmed instant upgrading [laugh][laugh][laugh]

ya . . . but there are still ppl doing it to save time mah . . . an if sometime u add something within ur passport . . . got problem also become no problem mah . . . papers got say wat . . . jus be glad that this seldom happen at our side . . . [thumbsup]

Wah, after so many days. The BBQ still going onjawdrop.gif. May be the fellow went back for another holiday liao. At the same time, find that custom officier & furious.gifhim for causing him to be roasted for starting this thread in the forum.smash.gifsmash.gif

i will never test the custom, so it won't happen to me [:p] why not pump full tank in the 1st place? what can a recipt can prove [dizzy][dizzy]

aiya.. this is call bo liao people with a bo liao thread... totally senseless... waste of time reading. there's a big bloody sign warning before anyone enters the custom. TS chose not to top up and try his luck and fail then come here cry daddy or mummy... WTH.. [:|]

so how? action? [sly]

ya . . . but there are still ppl doing it to save time mah . . . an if sometime u add something within ur passport . . . got problem also become no problem mah . . . papers got say wat . . . jus be glad that this seldom happen at our side . . . [thumbsup]

=========================

[sweatdrop][sly][laugh]

Wah, after so many days. The BBQ still going onjawdrop.gif. May be the fellow went back for another holiday liao. At the same time, find that custom officier & furious.gifhim for causing him to be roasted for starting this thread in the forum.smash.gifsmash.gif

Who knows maybe the officer who fined him is one of the bro here who had made a post too . . [laugh][laugh][laugh]

their checks not so strict that y even sporean sometimes can sneak thru think papers last time got article on some sporean wan to save time so go by the msian lane and just wave ppt . . . some were lucky some not

======================

That means the Sporean does not have his passport stamped by MY immigration?

So if he is checked in MY, he will b charged as an Illegal Immigrant. [rifle] Or if he is checked on his way back to SG, then also he wil b charged for same offence. Also SG Immigration checks all SG passports upon return & wil query why PP has no MY chop in & out.

No lah... most likely the singaporean is holding a 'm'sia employment pass card'.. so passport no need to 'chop' [;)]