David Clutched December 26, 2007 Share December 26, 2007 Among them is I Am Legend starring Wil Smith, National Treasures. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear December 26, 2007 Share December 26, 2007 I'll rather rent the movies... Streaming movies are quite jialat in terms of quality... Of course, cannot ask for much when it's free right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear December 26, 2007 Share December 26, 2007 The National Treasure is the 1st one or the latest one? As for "I am Legend" ... it's quite a disappointment. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear December 26, 2007 Share December 26, 2007 Hmm... I was watching shows on Veoh and the quality is quite jialat... Does this differs from site to site? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear December 26, 2007 Share December 26, 2007 The quality for "I am Legend" is quite good. I find the show abit .... no meaning ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear December 26, 2007 Share December 26, 2007 Where got meaning one these shows? Just action, blowing the heads off zombies, saving the damsel in distress, saving the world in the process and everyone has a Merry Christmas... Anyway, the one show from Will Smith that has a bit of meaning is I-Robot... Sorry, OT a bit... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear December 26, 2007 Share December 26, 2007 MIB also not bad lah .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Clutched December 26, 2007 Author Share December 26, 2007 Was amazed how they make NY to be like Farrer Park football pitch, NVM NY not my favourite. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adwin Neutral Newbie December 26, 2007 Share December 26, 2007 Quote I find the show abit .... no meaning ... Actually got meaning mah..... the psychology part lor.... much like the volleyball wilson in Cast away Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear December 27, 2007 Share December 27, 2007 MIB is just comedic and action mah... I-Robot talks about the possible future of humans and robots... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Legend Neutral Newbie December 27, 2007 Share December 27, 2007 anyone can PM me this website? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...