How to park in such lot?

Redboy

maybe it's not skill. [laugh]

Like in my case, maybe when those cars attempt to park in that hard-to-park lots, the adjacent lot is empty, so just do head-in parallel parking. [:p][laugh]

Anyway, credit to those who can really park in this type of lots. [thumbsup]

Can be done.. depends u are comfort table with head in parrallel.

i did that head in at cineleisure opp carpark behind starbucks. the corner lot oso same kind one.

my car front wheel touching the kerb jus nice.

depends how u guage and u know ur car well enuff how much dist u can go.

my car ford focus... consider not those small car. just normal size i guess. :P

quite difficult for those nv parrallel head in before.

---

getting out a bit harder . have to reverse and forward a few times before u can come out

Edited by Circuit

Have to be very skillful. Like in those martial art show, the swordman and the sword has to be 'one-body' in order to execute the stunt successfully, same goes for here, if not risk scratching your rim against the kerb, depending how high the kerb is...

For me, if I am in a hurry and there is no other parking lot available, I will keep to the edge and park 90 degree into Lot A. I will make sure that my car does not obstruct traffic flow while doing so.

U mean make right turn first & reverse park as close as possible to the kerb?

Good idea man! Will not block traffic flow. [thumbsup]

But I wonder will fatimah summon for improper parking? [laugh]

bo bian... maybe take photo first, then if kenna summon then go kpkb their office and wait for their template reply to say your fine has been waived lor. [lipsrsealed]

Hi bro and sis. Dunno if u encounter this type of lots before.

This afternoon, as I was circling around this carpark in AMK looking for a parking lot, I saw this empty lot(let name it as lot A) with a vehicle parked in lot B.

I was wondering, how to park in this lot A, based on the direction I am in? [:/]

Maybe if I am in opposite direction, still possible.

In the end, no choice but to find another lot.

Anyway, welcome all opinions from bros & sis. [:)]

That lot is reserve for Mini Copper, Subaru R1, Mitsubishi I etc [thumbsup] ha ha thus sometimes own small car not too bad.