A poor bro bullied by car insurance giant

Mivec9

If I were you, I will wait for her to repair her car first. Then go scratch her car until jialat jialat. After that, wait for her to repair first, then scratch again.

Read somewhere in the forum that scratch other people car got caught only consider mischief, no court case right??? If I remember correctly.

sorry to hear ur case bro, it really boils my blood [furious]

sometimes i really wish i can shoot these ppl to death [rifle]

but back to the reality, if u can track down the driver, try to talk to the papa again nicely (obviously not the gal as the papa will advise otherwise) and see what's the outcome.

if this fails, wait them to tailgate u again and e-brake! [furious]

as for the NCB, is it possible for ur insurance agent to work out the sum of the $$ (based on estimation) u need to pay extra without enough NCB for the next 5 yrs vs the $800+ repair fee? if this can be done then it's not hard to decide which one is a better option [shakehead]

Edited by En0203

I also kena another idiot yesterday. My case is he was at exit gantry in a shopping mall,i was behind him. Suddenly i saw his reverse light, I horn him repeatedly but unfortunately kinda deaf,then bang! Ask me to follow to his workshop and repair and we proceed. Upon reaching there,mechanic was his uncle. Say will knock here,knock there for me and I not so happy with his attitude maciam i knock him like that. In the end, i ask him to write down black and white to state he reverse and knock me,he refused! [shakehead

I just say then report and claim insurance,he say we'll tell our own story then,my car is behind him anyway he said. But i knew shopping carpark exit gantry all got camera,and i already contacted the management to provide me the footage,and they said no problem! [laugh]

aiya...M*l*y drivers all very yaya one la...that time i also kena from this chevrolet aveo, keep tailgating me from behind and high beamed + horn repeatedly at me, mind you I was riding a motorbike at that time, and how dangerous it was for me, then he purposely over-took me from my right side very very near almost touching my handle-bar, i swerve abit and then he wind down his windows at his friends and him hurled abuses at me and sped off.... -_-III

Dun use 1 bamboo stick and sink the whole ship la.... there are moronic Chinese drivers as well...

But hurling abuse really reflects one's upbringing. Shame on those lamers.

Steady la bro, I will do the same thing too. I would stuff a couple of PIG dicks into the exhaust pipe. [rifle][rifle][rifle][rifle]

if i were u, i will stuff it in her mouth instead...... [gossip]

Next time call Police since no amicable settlement can be derived. Since the Father use Police to threaten you, call the Police to come to the situation. Report as accident with threaten. kekekeke......sounds logical????

Edited by Stress

NPNT leh bro. Show us a picture of her damaged car leh. Then we all will help you man. Thats what bros are for.

Available help from MCF bros:

1) Help her spray paint her car

2) Help to advise her regarding her insurance claims

3) Help to advise her father

4) Help to decorate for chinese new year at main door

5) Help to pump air for tyres

6) Many many more help etc....

Those who park head in are smart driver. [thumbsup]

When they reverse out from their parking lot and knock ito you, they still win their insurance claim, as long as you hit their back. [sly][hur][thumbsdown]

really sian if i am you...

the problem i see with such cases is that there

are always people not there when the accident

happened trying to be too smart.

we all will understand the father of the lady will

try to help the daughter, but in doing what he did

by placing the blame to the innocent what is he

showing her??? it's ok to bang others and cause an

accident and still get away with it??

"thats how the traffic rules work" - they claimed

that all reverse cases all liable to reversing party.

wat a load of BS, i think

you should seriously indicated to your 'consultant'

that innocent 'victim shld not habe to pay for the

damages some idiot done and others fool trying to pull a

fast one on u.

cheers