Genie47 1st Gear December 24, 2007 Share December 24, 2007 Yes. Nobody called. Anyway, proven that they crumbled or just awestruck by such straight forward behaviour. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear December 24, 2007 Share December 24, 2007 let's wait for the middle age man's version to come out Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ironstarz 1st Gear December 24, 2007 Share December 24, 2007 one look at the whole story, i can say its from Hardwarezone EDMW product, the "chiu , wols " all trademark of edmw , must be some spoof or what Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched December 24, 2007 Share December 24, 2007 Quote Extracted from another forum: I Met The Most Nerdy Guy in MRT Yesterday -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- It was about 9pm yesterday. I was in City Hall MRT when I entered my MRT cabin. I was dressed in office wear (white blouse, black skirt) after meeting a client (I am an insurance, MLM and housing agent). The cabin was packed and there was barely space for new passengers. I stood near the glass partition next to the entrance door. There was a few space left in front of me and I noticed a guy near to me. This is the first time in my XX years (Girl age is secret hokay) that I stood so close to the most nerdy guy in the MRT. He was, I guesstimate, 13.5 cm away from me. My heart was not racing certainly, for reasons i dun need even explain. Maybe it was dumbstruck. Maybe it was gross at first sight. But I was not mesmerized by his nerdy look. I dun want to make small talks and throughout the journey. This guy was staring down at the ground instead of looking at me. Halfway through the journey, the MRT got more packed and I moved closer to him (8.7cm?) and enjoy tormenting him. After leaving Orchard MRT station, the most scariest thing in my life happened. There was this guy who was standing behind me. He was middle aged, about in his 40s. Also dressed in office wear (white shirt, black trousers). He was moving nearer and closer to me as the journey progress. I thought he was weird but i thought nothing of it. In no time, he was virtually 3.2 cm away from me and 9.5cm away from the nerd. I felt something touching my back and it was the guy's hand. The nerd looked at me and I gave him a " Are you going to help me , you bloody nerd" look. and I tried to move away but the fat arse keep on leaning his body towards me. None of the other people on the train knew what was going on as it was very packed. Only the nerd knew since he was so close to the scene. Just as I was resigning myself to fate, the nerd suddenly said "Hey, do you want to change places?" At this very moment, i signed a breath of relief. I move towards me and switch places with him. I whispered " Thanks" to his ears but he did not heard what I said inside my heart. Thanks you stupid nerd, now the fatso ate my tofu. Chiu ish so WOLS". Soon the fatso move away and I smiled at him sweetly. Maybe can sell him some MLM, insurance or property next time I think he felt like he was Superman. Batman. GI JOE, Russell Crowe. All rolled into one superlicious fantastic four combination sensation. He smiled shyly and looked down at the ground.!@#@$% What the fark is this guy doing. he just enjoyed looking at the ground more. Maybe he sell rocks? Soon, he was about to alight at Novena. He looked up at me and I smile at him and he smiled back shyly again and just before he step out of the train, he said bye to me. I walked out of the train and stopped him. The nerd looked stupidly at me and I told him I want to make a report about the incident in the train.Of course He agreed. So again,I smiled at him again (Must charm him ma) He explained what happened to the officer and after they took his testimony and contact details and told me i could go. Just before I left, I asked him for his contact details. Then I said I wanted to treat him to lunch for his help but actually I want to sell him products la. HAPPINESS! I truly learned the true meaning of that word at that very moment. Can make money since he is so charmed by me. I am really evil. Want to sell products to him. What should I do? Should I call him? What should I say? How should I respond? I wonder how "good" she look. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zippaboy 4th Gear December 24, 2007 Share December 24, 2007 Quote (I am an insurance, MLM and housing agent). doesn't seem to do too well if she is still squeezing on the train. maybe she should join sun-shining expire. haha. just kidding. anyway, you got this from which forum? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched December 24, 2007 Share December 24, 2007 Not me , It wasn't me who found this article. And I am not that nerdy guy either. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zippaboy 4th Gear December 24, 2007 Share December 24, 2007 Quote hahah, mayb she dun hav a lic...and does being in the sales line ensure u can afford a car in sg?? no. but if you are doing quite well, affording a car should be no problem. also alot companies provide transport allowance too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zippaboy 4th Gear December 24, 2007 Share December 24, 2007 then you must be middle age guy !!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Application9999 Clutched December 24, 2007 Share December 24, 2007 Quote Extracted from another forum: I Met The Most Nerdy Guy in MRT Yesterday -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- It was about 9pm yesterday. I was in City Hall MRT when I entered my MRT cabin. I was dressed in office wear (white blouse, black skirt) after meeting a client (I am an insurance, MLM and housing agent). The cabin was packed and there was barely space for new passengers. I stood near the glass partition next to the entrance door. There was a few space left in front of me and I noticed a guy near to me. This is the first time in my XX years (Girl age is secret hokay) that I stood so close to the most nerdy guy in the MRT. He was, I guesstimate, 13.5 cm away from me. My heart was not racing certainly, for reasons i dun need even explain. Maybe it was dumbstruck. Maybe it was gross at first sight. But I was not mesmerized by his nerdy look. I dun want to make small talks and throughout the journey. This guy was staring down at the ground instead of looking at me. Halfway through the journey, the MRT got more packed and I moved closer to him (8.7cm?) and enjoy tormenting him. After leaving Orchard MRT station, the most scariest thing in my life happened. There was this guy who was standing behind me. He was middle aged, about in his 40s. Also dressed in office wear (white shirt, black trousers). He was moving nearer and closer to me as the journey progress. I thought he was weird but i thought nothing of it. In no time, he was virtually 3.2 cm away from me and 9.5cm away from the nerd. I felt something touching my back and it was the guy's hand. The nerd looked at me and I gave him a " Are you going to help me , you bloody nerd" look. and I tried to move away but the fat arse keep on leaning his body towards me. None of the other people on the train knew what was going on as it was very packed. Only the nerd knew since he was so close to the scene. Just as I was resigning myself to fate, the nerd suddenly said "Hey, do you want to change places?" At this very moment, i signed a breath of relief. I move towards me and switch places with him. I whispered " Thanks" to his ears but he did not heard what I said inside my heart. Thanks you stupid nerd, now the fatso ate my tofu. Chiu ish so WOLS". Soon the fatso move away and I smiled at him sweetly. Maybe can sell him some MLM, insurance or property next time I think he felt like he was Superman. Batman. GI JOE, Russell Crowe. All rolled into one superlicious fantastic four combination sensation. He smiled shyly and looked down at the ground.!@#@$% What the fark is this guy doing. he just enjoyed looking at the ground more. Maybe he sell rocks? Soon, he was about to alight at Novena. He looked up at me and I smile at him and he smiled back shyly again and just before he step out of the train, he said bye to me. I walked out of the train and stopped him. The nerd looked stupidly at me and I told him I want to make a report about the incident in the train.Of course He agreed. So again,I smiled at him again (Must charm him ma) He explained what happened to the officer and after they took his testimony and contact details and told me i could go. Just before I left, I asked him for his contact details. Then I said I wanted to treat him to lunch for his help but actually I want to sell him products la. HAPPINESS! I truly learned the true meaning of that word at that very moment. Can make money since he is so charmed by me. I am really evil. Want to sell products to him. What should I do? Should I call him? What should I say? How should I respond? Sorry but I feel like giving you a ''C-ock slap...That's all...not picking a fight but it my true feeling...peace....it holy night but read this trigger me to be EVIL too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Application9999 Clutched December 24, 2007 Share December 24, 2007 Quote this lady got a imaginery ruler around her body.. she can measure distance up to 0.1cm accuracy.. and she can even tell future.. she can know that the guy was about to alight at Novena when the guy just kept on looking at the floor.. She probably good at imagine a dICK is coming to her....so it 4''...3'' and finally 2''...people helping her and she still have the cheek to call ppl stupid... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Protoss38 Neutral Newbie December 24, 2007 Share December 24, 2007 If this story is real, the girl deserve to be ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dennisk Clutched December 24, 2007 Share December 24, 2007 Quote Extracted from another forum: I Met The Most Nerdy Guy in MRT Yesterday -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- It was about 9pm yesterday. I was in City Hall MRT when I entered my MRT cabin. I was dressed in office wear (white blouse, black skirt) after meeting a client (I am an insurance, MLM and housing agent). The cabin was packed and there was barely space for new passengers. I stood near the glass partition next to the entrance door. There was a few space left in front of me and I noticed a guy near to me. This is the first time in my XX years (Girl age is secret hokay) that I stood so close to the most nerdy guy in the MRT. He was, I guesstimate, 13.5 cm away from me. My heart was not racing certainly, for reasons i dun need even explain. Maybe it was dumbstruck. Maybe it was gross at first sight. But I was not mesmerized by his nerdy look. I dun want to make small talks and throughout the journey. This guy was staring down at the ground instead of looking at me. Halfway through the journey, the MRT got more packed and I moved closer to him (8.7cm?) and enjoy tormenting him. After leaving Orchard MRT station, the most scariest thing in my life happened. There was this guy who was standing behind me. He was middle aged, about in his 40s. Also dressed in office wear (white shirt, black trousers). He was moving nearer and closer to me as the journey progress. I thought he was weird but i thought nothing of it. In no time, he was virtually 3.2 cm away from me and 9.5cm away from the nerd. I felt something touching my back and it was the guy's hand. The nerd looked at me and I gave him a " Are you going to help me , you bloody nerd" look. and I tried to move away but the fat arse keep on leaning his body towards me. None of the other people on the train knew what was going on as it was very packed. Only the nerd knew since he was so close to the scene. Just as I was resigning myself to fate, the nerd suddenly said "Hey, do you want to change places?" At this very moment, i signed a breath of relief. I move towards me and switch places with him. I whispered " Thanks" to his ears but he did not heard what I said inside my heart. Thanks you stupid nerd, now the fatso ate my tofu. Chiu ish so WOLS". Soon the fatso move away and I smiled at him sweetly. Maybe can sell him some MLM, insurance or property next time I think he felt like he was Superman. Batman. GI JOE, Russell Crowe. All rolled into one superlicious fantastic four combination sensation. He smiled shyly and looked down at the ground.!@#@$% What the fark is this guy doing. he just enjoyed looking at the ground more. Maybe he sell rocks? Soon, he was about to alight at Novena. He looked up at me and I smile at him and he smiled back shyly again and just before he step out of the train, he said bye to me. I walked out of the train and stopped him. The nerd looked stupidly at me and I told him I want to make a report about the incident in the train.Of course He agreed. So again,I smiled at him again (Must charm him ma) He explained what happened to the officer and after they took his testimony and contact details and told me i could go. Just before I left, I asked him for his contact details. Then I said I wanted to treat him to lunch for his help but actually I want to sell him products la. HAPPINESS! I truly learned the true meaning of that word at that very moment. Can make money since he is so charmed by me. I am really evil. Want to sell products to him. What should I do? Should I call him? What should I say? How should I respond? Not Professional At all Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear December 24, 2007 Share December 24, 2007 Quote It's easy to be a guy. Look at her. Is she pretty? If yes, approach her. Say "Hello. I find you very attractive. This is my business card. My contact is listed. Call me. If you are attached, your boyfriend is a very fortunate man. Good day." Walk off. As simple as that. I did that a few times and there are more dumbstruck nerdy pretty girls than gregarious outgoing happy pretty girls when I did this. Show clear intent and they will crumble. cool. wat a way to approach! but i got no name card leh. cuz my job doesnt need one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ethene 1st Gear December 24, 2007 Share December 24, 2007 Eh rip off from hardwarezone forum har? After seeing this phrase: Chiu ish so WOLS. can confirm that it's just some cxxk up stories bo liao ppl create one lar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wanderer Clutched December 24, 2007 Share December 24, 2007 Quote Yes. Nobody called. Anyway, proven that they crumbled or just awestruck by such straight forward behaviour. Nah........... change your job title to CEO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ironstarz 1st Gear December 25, 2007 Share December 25, 2007 haha i alr mention must be from EDMW wam Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged December 25, 2007 Share December 25, 2007 hi guys... relax... this is actually a spoof lah... the real story is the 2nd one (i think)... hardwarezone pple bo liao bo liao likes to create spoofs for laughters one... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic December 25, 2007 Share December 25, 2007 I am quite sure the same jerk had cooked up the story! Both are from the same authhor, that is for sure. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...