Watwheels Supersonic December 24, 2007 Share December 24, 2007 http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/news/story/0,...,151459,00.html? If so happens that u found out your gf or wife used to be a social escort for whatever reasons, how would u react? I believe the above article showcase the minority of sg women so guys pls refrain from flaming other women. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear December 24, 2007 Share December 24, 2007 got male escort? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic December 24, 2007 Author Share December 24, 2007 Got. If u have the looks, can speak well and can can carry yourself well? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Application9999 Clutched December 24, 2007 Share December 24, 2007 whore!!!period...don't put it so nice...it just high class whore in other words... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged December 24, 2007 Share December 24, 2007 I aspire to be one but I damn ugly Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear December 24, 2007 Share December 24, 2007 the list u set i all dun have leh how???? the only thing i fit is i carry my tummy realli well Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic December 24, 2007 Author Share December 24, 2007 It's best that u stick to being yourself. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic December 24, 2007 Author Share December 24, 2007 Most of them interviewed are professionals earning higher than average pay. Earn money thru social escort to buy branded stuff. Got one even quite proud saying she has the looks and "brains" for the job and not every gal can be one. As if other women wants to be a social escort. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Application9999 Clutched December 24, 2007 Share December 24, 2007 May be you put on the red underwear like those in your avator....you stand a better chance lor...haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear December 24, 2007 Share December 24, 2007 (edited) there's a saying "Its' better to make a prostitute a wife (that's assuming she quits) then to make a wife a prostitute". Edited December 24, 2007 by Wish1719 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear December 24, 2007 Share December 24, 2007 Where got social escort bo extra services one??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear December 24, 2007 Share December 24, 2007 Cannot be spending so much on a chiobu just to chit chat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mean76 1st Gear December 24, 2007 Share December 24, 2007 so you believe her story? it's all fake. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear December 24, 2007 Share December 24, 2007 Of course, of course ... Spend this kind of $$$ to chit chat might as well go elsewhere & look for 'Fun' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear December 24, 2007 Share December 24, 2007 Bro, of course not .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear December 24, 2007 Share December 24, 2007 http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/news/story/0,...,151459,00.html? If so happens that u found out your gf or wife used to be a social escort for whatever reasons, how would u react? I believe the above article showcase the minority of sg women so guys pls refrain from flaming other women. Elise. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged December 24, 2007 Share December 24, 2007 Where got social escort bo extra services one??? Oh come on guys...lets not discriminate her just bcos she's a harlot She's true to her core about the chit chat service only lah...she uses her second lip to "chit chat" wif her client's second head cannot meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear December 24, 2007 Share December 24, 2007 (edited) Bro, i like your 'Second Lip' chit chat with the 'Second Head' Edited December 24, 2007 by Mzrmazda3 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...