D1 Spec & Pivot (blue)

Horsee

Guys i have got my SILENT VSD III install, after few days and it really helps to your crusing. specially pick-up. and you can feel the diffence when you start your engine too.amazing!! but i saw this VSD 4!!!! dunnoe if its real anot. VSD 1 then 2 then 3 so fast D1-spec VSD 4 . too many VSD . ha

so after this installation, your honda stream can become a Type R stream? if can, i also want to buy leh..... my pick-up very slow......

Edited by Galantspeedz

Type r?? no la its godlite responed. hahaha.

Mrmazda. no. thinking of cosmetics. foldertable side indicator with 6 instead of 3. newest in the market i found. and side-step. think around 300++ ballon up. MAzda good meh?? FUEL very expensive i heard. any intention to change car.

given the current 1.6 selection... i think mazda will be 1 of my preferred choice. it is spacious, looks good and FC is not that bad, at least to me [:)] but i would prefer it to be a manual and when changing spark plugs, etc for the Mazda 3 is pretty troublesome....

and no i am not a mazda SE, i just happen to sit in my cousin's car alot.... [:p]

Edited by Galantspeedz

To piggyback on this thread,

I've got D1 Spec Gen 1 with the voltage reading permanently on.

Anyone knows if it can be on when hood is up and off when hood is down?

Edited by Lunloon

Got my Pivot Blue & Pivot Sound Stabilizer with grounding done 3 years back & still it is working fine til today .... [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

Same here. Same here.

exactly.

some people who sell this kind of stuffs will tell you it helps to gain power and save fuel.sleeping.gif

I remembered my installer who was v honest came to me and tell me that there will be no gain in power. But he explained to me what grounding is for and did my grounding and vs lah.

Got my Pivot Blue & Pivot Sound Stabilizer with grounding done 3 years back & still it is working fine til today .... [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

how do u kw it is working fine? just by the blue led lighted?? [lipsrsealed] most accurate is measure the voltage

I read about ez-stab voltage stablizer, and ppl also claim that it helps in pick-up and fuel consumption etc

I have Pivot Blue Voltage Stablizer installed in my ride. I actually have no physical feel on the difference. so I just have to believe it actually helps in voltage stablizing and hopefully pro-long my battery life-span .. [laugh]

All Voltage stablizer should works on the same theory and principle and as such, its more of a 'feel good' thingy rather then a 'feel it' thingy.

Common Voltage Stablizer in Market

1) Pivot Blue

2) D1 spec

3) ez-stab