Vanq Neutral Newbie December 18, 2007 Share December 18, 2007 it was ferrari the week before, and this week is lamborghini's turn. share some pics with you guys. enjoy for more pics can refer to http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=298092 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sickscientist Clutched December 19, 2007 Share December 19, 2007 Great cars matched with great photography skills.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear December 19, 2007 Share December 19, 2007 Nice pics Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoppie24 1st Gear December 19, 2007 Share December 19, 2007 Nice man! WOW U own a Lambo! which one is urs? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edmund932 Neutral Newbie December 19, 2007 Share December 19, 2007 lambo is really damn chio photography skills! We want more! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ooniik Neutral Newbie December 19, 2007 Share December 19, 2007 Excellent photos bro.. what cam u using?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildeyes Neutral Newbie December 19, 2007 Share December 19, 2007 indeed nice photoshots... i think someone staying in sentosa cove owns 2 units of them... same color too... one park outside, one park inside... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tsr729 1st Gear December 19, 2007 Share December 19, 2007 bro nice pics hahaz y u nv post e yellow murcielago wif racin stripes n red tinted headlamp here? i saw b4 tat car(SBJ 50*5 C) n i think e stickers n e red tinted headlamps rly cheapen e car itself Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Afiqmeister Neutral Newbie December 19, 2007 Share December 19, 2007 wow....the first pic....the murci had a red colour lights ?....is it approved on the roads here....btw great pics...and i wonder how it sounded like when all of them decided to say good bye and they drove off one by one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear December 19, 2007 Share December 19, 2007 Rich people sure is getting richer ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holysniper Neutral Newbie December 19, 2007 Share December 19, 2007 their parking oso got 'seh' 1 sia.. all park slanted instead of vertical.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dennisk Clutched December 19, 2007 Share December 19, 2007 becos of investment Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahbengdriver 6th Gear December 19, 2007 Share December 19, 2007 There is this guy...I think this same guy must have attended both the previous ferrari gathering n this lambo gathering. His house has a line up of Pagani Zonda, 3 ferraris including an ENZO and a lambo Murcie. Thats 7 to 8 million worth of supercars. Just look out the next time u pass by tanglin road. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged December 19, 2007 Share December 19, 2007 2 Ridley Park lah deh. You forgot to mention that he has a garage full of 'normal' cars in the basement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear December 19, 2007 Share December 19, 2007 (edited) the 4 centre exhaust murcie no go ah? v swee especially his bodykit... Edited December 19, 2007 by Freestylers09 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vanq Neutral Newbie December 19, 2007 Author Share December 19, 2007 i just realise i posted this at the wrong section of the forum. shld be at general car discussion lol... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vanq Neutral Newbie December 19, 2007 Author Share December 19, 2007 thanks. still got room for improvement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vanq Neutral Newbie December 19, 2007 Author Share December 19, 2007 thanks! glad you like it ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...