Are you fussy about public toilet bowl?

Albeniz

This thread has started me laughing my @rse off!

So farny!

Excuse me, may I know what is so funny about my thread?

Don't you have such an experience before? sly.gif

That's why it's so farny! I've had so many experiences like it... but never in my lifetime did I think you peeps would be so open and blas

I reallyadmire those who can dong. I cannot dong n will sxxt in my pants. I remember shttng in my pants in u

I sxxt in my pants many times.....Got one time I remember I dong until suddenly my forehad and neck got watery with sweat and it is cold wan...... [sweatdrop]

Then everything around me becomes so white and beautiful suddenly..... [dizzy]

that time i sht in my pants so much that it tickle down my tigh ok. Btw, my father in law also cannot dong, every few months sure lau sai in the pants once at least.

Btw, my father in law also cannot dong, every few months sure lau sai in the pants once at least.

Anyway to seek medical treatment?

For me, usually when i do my big biz at public toilet, i will put alot of toilet paper on the seatpan & sit onto it. [:p][laugh][laugh]

I hope you remove the toilet paper on the seat after your usage. [laugh]

Many people left it them. I avoid such toilet bowls too. [laugh]

same here

wa lun....wa lun.....wa lun!!!!!!!! [dizzy][dizzy][dizzy]

wa taolay li see beh ho lun leh!!!!

wa beh tah hun liao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! [bigcry][furious][whip]

put put put put~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! [bounce2][bounce2][bounce2]

ahhhhhhhhh she fok sai!!!!!!!!!!!!! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

i saw my fren son who i met at a public pool toliet(Toa Payoh).as i went in to do my business,i saw him waiting outside a cubicle,as i have finished,i still see him waiting.15 mins later,i went back to look for him,he's still there holding on to his tummy(stomachache) [sweatdrop] i told him that why wait when there is 3 empty cubicles beside?his ANswer stunt me,"i only know how to sit,i never squat b4 [dizzy] !"it made me realise that most houses now come with only seating bowl [thumbsdown] . [thumbsdown] thats y the younger generation do not know how use it.for myself,i still prefer to squat [nod] than sit if i can choose.

The last time I used the squat-type was many years ago during my NSF.

Now, I don't think I could do the dump using this version. Kneels getting weak. *Sigh*

Before u bomb, already got symptoms....The person next to you or closest to you can attest the smell of your bomb. [crazy] .He or she will either run away or faint. [dizzy] ..A prelude... [sly] ..Haha!

Btw, my father in law also cannot dong, every few months sure lau sai in the pants once at least.

Anyway to seek medical treatment?

not sure. never seek treatment. Anyway he is semi retirement, can have plenty of time to cr@p around. lol

sure or not???? sh1t in a 5 star hotel very expensive experience leh, where did you park your car??? Orchard area parking EX, must also pay ERP to go in Orchard..end up pay $5 to $8 to Sh1t????!!! unless around hotel area, than ok loh.

A cheap way to enjoy doing your dump in Orchard Road:-

Park the car in the open-space car park beside wheel-lock place, Borders (this is still outside the ERP region).

Put a 50-cent coupon.

Take a 2 minute walk to Four Seasons Hotel. There you go. [laugh]

Why dun drive abit further up and turn right [drivingcar] . Ahahaha.....Botanic Gardens. Sure clean with lots of fresh floral smell. The best. Hahahahahaha !!!!!!!!!!!! [flowerface]

Edited by Renegade777

For a developed country, S'pore sure full of unclean toilets.

Those we hv cleaning crew but the users here do not hv the basic consideration.

Crew might take pride in keeping it clean but the users hv to play a part.

The root of the prob might lies with how the users are educated. Not my hse not my prob to maintain it for other users??

On the exterior, human looked so groomed but go to toilet most of the animals nature are revealed. Hmm...on 2nd thots, animals hv better toilet habits than pple residing in Spore. tongue.gif

Put a 50-cent coupon.

Take a 2 minute walk to Four Seasons Hotel. There you go. [laugh]

Actually Wheelock place is nearer and the toilets there are quite clean too! [thumbsup]