Are you fussy about public toilet bowl?

Albeniz

I know Hyatt is good. Can sleep inside the cubicle......

I am not sure about Hyatt as I have not been to its toilet.

But when I was at Orchard Road, I was quite disappointed with the ones in Marriott.

This thread has started me laughing my @rse off!

So farny!

Excuse me, may I know what is so funny about my thread?

Don't you have such an experience before? [sly]

Fair enough to say also the shopping centres are quite new too....A new Jusco is there too.....Opposite the sea. Nice view. [thumbsup]

Maybe by now they could have incorporated the toilet rolls into the cubicles.

Guest Julio369

sure or not???? sh1t in a 5 star hotel very expensive experience leh, where did you park your car??? Orchard area parking EX, must also pay ERP to go in Orchard..end up pay $5 to $8 to Sh1t????!!! unless around hotel area, than ok loh.

what a Sh1tty price to pay for a Sh1tty place to do a sh1tty job.

sure or not???? sh1t in a 5 star hotel very expensive experience leh, where did you park your car??? Orchard area parking EX, must also pay ERP to go in Orchard..end up pay $5 to $8 to Sh1t????!!! unless around hotel area, than ok loh.

A cheap way to enjoy doing your dump in Orchard Road:-

Park the car in the open-space car park beside wheel-lock place, Borders (this is still outside the ERP region).

Put a 50-cent coupon.

Take a 2 minute walk to Four Seasons Hotel. There you go. [laugh]

depends on where the bowl is. some are generally clean enuf. but do u know a toilet is still cleaner than your work desk.

No, not true.

I am very sure that my work desk is cleaner than my toilet.

I clean and disinfect my desk three times a day, but I wash my toilet once a month.

I am not sure about others, though.

you sud work with me... i can pass a couple of toylets to u and a couple of kopi soh also.

lai lai, mai shy, i ask her to b gentle with u...

weekends i am often in town so just pop by next door hotel lor eg if in bugis go intercontinental, in orchard spoilt for choice just go to the nearest hotel, if in suntec, then walk over to conrad or marina mandarin lor