Albeniz Turbocharged December 18, 2007 Author Share December 18, 2007 I know Hyatt is good. Can sleep inside the cubicle...... I am not sure about Hyatt as I have not been to its toilet. But when I was at Orchard Road, I was quite disappointed with the ones in Marriott. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged December 18, 2007 Author Share December 18, 2007 This thread has started me laughing my @rse off!So farny! Excuse me, may I know what is so funny about my thread? Don't you have such an experience before? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sickscientist Clutched December 18, 2007 Share December 18, 2007 And you can see me walking farnie when I really need to Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear December 18, 2007 Share December 18, 2007 Heng ah .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sickscientist Clutched December 18, 2007 Share December 18, 2007 I avoid sh!tting in public toilets at all costs... Rather sh!t in my pants... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear December 18, 2007 Share December 18, 2007 Changi Airport used to be in tip top as far as I know.... Now go to Changi Airport got to find the toilets selectively. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear December 18, 2007 Share December 18, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged December 18, 2007 Author Share December 18, 2007 I avoid sh!tting in public toilets at all costs... Rather sh!t in my pants... Laugh You better get pampers! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear December 18, 2007 Share December 18, 2007 Fair enough to say also the shopping centres are quite new too....A new Jusco is there too.....Opposite the sea. Nice view. Maybe by now they could have incorporated the toilet rolls into the cubicles. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear December 18, 2007 Share December 18, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear December 18, 2007 Share December 18, 2007 Maybe by now they could have incorporated the toilet rolls into the cubicles. Hopefully so ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Verve 1st Gear December 18, 2007 Share December 18, 2007 i only go to five star hotel toilets for sh itting. . that s how i overcome it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Julio369 Neutral Newbie December 18, 2007 Share December 18, 2007 sure or not???? sh1t in a 5 star hotel very expensive experience leh, where did you park your car??? Orchard area parking EX, must also pay ERP to go in Orchard..end up pay $5 to $8 to Sh1t????!!! unless around hotel area, than ok loh. what a Sh1tty price to pay for a Sh1tty place to do a sh1tty job. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged December 18, 2007 Author Share December 18, 2007 sure or not???? sh1t in a 5 star hotel very expensive experience leh, where did you park your car??? Orchard area parking EX, must also pay ERP to go in Orchard..end up pay $5 to $8 to Sh1t????!!! unless around hotel area, than ok loh. A cheap way to enjoy doing your dump in Orchard Road:- Park the car in the open-space car park beside wheel-lock place, Borders (this is still outside the ERP region). Put a 50-cent coupon. Take a 2 minute walk to Four Seasons Hotel. There you go. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sickscientist Clutched December 18, 2007 Share December 18, 2007 No need la... Die-die must sh!t first before going out... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sickscientist Clutched December 18, 2007 Share December 18, 2007 But not sure can make it or not... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear December 18, 2007 Share December 18, 2007 depends on where the bowl is. some are generally clean enuf. but do u know a toilet is still cleaner than your work desk. No, not true. I am very sure that my work desk is cleaner than my toilet. I clean and disinfect my desk three times a day, but I wash my toilet once a month. I am not sure about others, though. you sud work with me... i can pass a couple of toylets to u and a couple of kopi soh also. lai lai, mai shy, i ask her to b gentle with u... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Verve 1st Gear December 18, 2007 Share December 18, 2007 weekends i am often in town so just pop by next door hotel lor eg if in bugis go intercontinental, in orchard spoilt for choice just go to the nearest hotel, if in suntec, then walk over to conrad or marina mandarin lor ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...