Rant: Stupid 4D!!!!

Slowmo

[start of ranting]

KNN! My last 2 cars both times come out in top 3 prizes but I never buy! CCB CCB CCB!!!!!!

[furious][furious][furious][furious][furious][furious][furious][furious]

[/end of ranting]

Sigh. felt better now.

[start of ranting]

KNN! My last 2 cars both times come out in top 3 prizes but I never buy! CCB CCB CCB!!!!!!

[/end of ranting]

Sigh. felt better now.

like that you feel better liao, if i were u i go jump from 18th floor liao [laugh][laugh][laugh]

[start of ranting]

furious.giffurious.giffurious.giffurious.giffurious.giffurious.giffurious.giffurious.gif

[/end of ranting]

Sigh. felt better now.

if buy never kena,you also curse.laugh.gif

u ever heard of murphy's law?

if u buy then wun kena.. maybe the week u dun buy will kena [laugh][laugh]

my dad's numbers always kena but he doesn't buy [lipsrsealed]

[reply][start of ranting]

At least you know WHY it come out, its because you Never Buy. If got buy got no smell .

Peace Bro [angel]

[start of ranting]

[/end of ranting]

Sigh. felt better now.

Bro, heartpain is heartpain ...

But at least it didn't happen to your current one [:)]

[start of ranting]

[/end of ranting]

Sigh. felt better now.

Is like that . . . better luck next time

if u buy but nvr buy system.. u will feel the same or worst...

or if u buy and number jump by 1 no...only. u will also jump..

this 2 above ,u would have invested some money into it liao..

for me.. if its mine. will be mine.. if nt..hard to kenna also..

least got buy got hope.. [;)][;)] .. Let us HUAT AH!!!!