DarkLord 1st Gear December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 dont waste the cat, bring home cook and eat cat meat is warming, very good especially this rainy n cold season Bro, your sense of humor is very distasteful lehz.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 (edited) tsk tsk why all this talk abt tearing kar chngs... nobody can touch his kar chng one, only TP can tear his k-c cos hor... TP lookalike vehicles will give him the heebie jeebies Edited December 14, 2007 by Sabian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowmo Clutched December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 And in the first place, the initial post made was to serve as a reminder and not a warning. If an warning was issued, it would be stated accordingly. Kindly do not 'put words into my mouth'. Much Appreciated. Hi, I did not see the follow up post after I've posted and edited. Anyway, without going into technicalities, as a forum user, I see both warning and reminders are essentially the same thing especially when it's said in the stated manner. And no, it wasn't my intention to 'put words in your mouth' so to speak, the forum is transparent, readers can determine for themselves. Just my observation. Appreciate your efforts to clarify, thanks. I'm moving along. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear December 15, 2007 Share December 15, 2007 (edited) takes one to know how to tear one Edited December 15, 2007 by Boyboy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderator Moderator December 16, 2007 Share December 16, 2007 Your access to Lite And Ezy will be ban. Should you continue with your posting style, your account will be terminated. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear December 29, 2007 Share December 29, 2007 See lah kar chng itchy go lisurb people now kena tear already right? Want my gay friend to give you some good man lovin? just to remind you, WE (your gay friend/ buddies) got the right to choose who to shower our 'LOVE' to Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear December 29, 2007 Share December 29, 2007 hahaha only i tear people kar chng, nobody touch my kar chng one ok hey, the kitten also got mother one u know... anyway i dun think so u can read what i posted, oh yeah you can but not loging in but i doubt so you cud reply to me for this particular posting Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear December 29, 2007 Share December 29, 2007 juz wonder how cud i mizz this thread i better while surfing MCF Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vertigo_blues Neutral Newbie December 29, 2007 Share December 29, 2007 hahaha only i tear people kar chng, nobody touch my kar chng one ok Grow up? will ya? Why must you piss people off...is it satisfaction that you get when you see multiple posts with remarks getting back to you?? I dunno but i do really find people like you very weird...indeed very weird. Enough said..thats my one and only post to you... wasting 2 mins of my life replying to you is unjustifiable. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowmo Clutched December 29, 2007 Share December 29, 2007 wah bro.... 13 days lag ar? Mai dig up liao la.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zirco Neutral Newbie December 29, 2007 Share December 29, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Popok 1st Gear December 29, 2007 Share December 29, 2007 Sighz.... such a sad sight. That's why these days i see cats loiterring around my carpark i shoo them off to the open park or palyground. These cats really chialat. They love to hang around in the middle of the lane, sleep on people's car bonnets, sleep UNDER tyres... piangz....asking for trouble. They're OBLIVIOUS to their surroundings and think everyone will watch out for them. Once i saw this cat sleeping on a car. The owner came, press the car open alarm, cat woke up and dazed, owner walked over, cat still lying there, owner open car door, cat still lying there, owner look at the cat, cat still lying there, owner got into car, cat still lying there, owner start car engine, FINALLY cat moved off. Praise the owner for such amazing patience. Sidenote, it was a very amusing site. Nina we must remember, this world not only for us human beings, we're sharing it wif animals who deserve to live their lives on earth. gotta learn to be patient and live wif them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shox87 4th Gear December 29, 2007 Share December 29, 2007 hey tard, u're nothing but a disgrace to the society. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear December 29, 2007 Share December 29, 2007 He wont be able to read it anyway. Wonder why do such people exist. They have no respect for others, what is more, lives of kittens. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chengtl Neutral Newbie December 29, 2007 Share December 29, 2007 From the look of it, I dun think they were run over by cars. Although I do not condone the killing of domestic animals, I certainly will not advise any drivers to swerve or make risky maneuvers juz to avoid running over them on the roads, especially at high speed. Unless there's time for us to stop in time without any hindrance to traffic behind e.g. at low speed. Sad to say this but I've ran over 2 animals on the road, presumably cats when I'm travelling more than 70kmph. I do not see the point of risking my precious life and certainly other human lives on the road over an animal. This is coming from my logical point of view. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Niteblu Neutral Newbie December 29, 2007 Share December 29, 2007 sigh. what kind of souless men/kids can perpertrate such acts. and still go scot free. you can always visualise them having a good laugh. smoking that last hoonkie (PIC 1, by the kitten corpse) As they beat the life out of the helpless kitten. SIGH... its true. what if it were someone else doing that do their own children. how would they feel then. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lgt1977 Neutral Newbie December 31, 2007 Author Share December 31, 2007 Just do what you can to save lives. I know it would be impossible or near to impossible when our vehicle is in motion but this thread i posted is expressing more on when our cars is not in motion. So just spend that extra few secs to look at our surrounding before we move off which i dont think is alot to ask for. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lgt1977 Neutral Newbie December 31, 2007 Author Share December 31, 2007 nice of u to reply. We just have to bear in mind that life is fragile ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...