UncleWolve Clutched December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 Who is that idiot who drive on booze and killed a 25 yo girl? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear December 15, 2007 Share December 15, 2007 the straits times has all the details. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear December 15, 2007 Share December 15, 2007 he the bf lah, ang kuku Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowmo Clutched December 15, 2007 Share December 15, 2007 your title looks like someone who goes around killing swift leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Applecow Neutral Newbie December 15, 2007 Share December 15, 2007 hahha.. yeah i also thought it's someone going around targeting swifts. wolve: go to the other thread http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Fatal_acci...159730/#2159730 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched December 15, 2007 Author Share December 15, 2007 Apple... is that ur new car in the avatar? finally bot ur car liao? kekeke dont drink and drive wor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Applecow Neutral Newbie December 15, 2007 Share December 15, 2007 wolvie, this is my old/current car, when the window got smashed and I had to drive around with the hole patched up using a trashbag (wonder if anyone saw me that day cos I travelled half way around singapore). My new car is coming prolly end of next week. yippie but I think I will miss this old guy . Would keep him if he didn't guzzle so much petrol. Making me pokkai. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lucaswh 1st Gear December 15, 2007 Share December 15, 2007 that's a matrix right? yea fuel guzzler. what car u changing to bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Applecow Neutral Newbie December 15, 2007 Share December 15, 2007 getting a swift 1.2xg-l... been admiring it for the longest time but waiting for COE to drop. So my dreams are finally coming true (well, at least one of them is). By the way, I'm sis, not bro. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear December 15, 2007 Share December 15, 2007 A lady killer on the loose http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UFrdSVUcDgs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched December 15, 2007 Author Share December 15, 2007 ah i remember one with the "This SUcks"hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged December 15, 2007 Share December 15, 2007 What is the FC of your matrix? 8km/liter? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Applecow Neutral Newbie December 15, 2007 Share December 15, 2007 Yeah around there, 8 or 9km/l... And it's usually just me in the car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lucaswh 1st Gear December 15, 2007 Share December 15, 2007 oh sorry sis. the new swift comes in 1.2? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Applecow Neutral Newbie December 15, 2007 Share December 15, 2007 yup, from PI. See this thread http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Asian_Make...input_P2007655/ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...